How did I forget this. Major successes in Jubilee one. Handshake left 93 million in the coffers.My kassin was also key in bringing service delivery to the people through Huduma centers.
You are not done loosing, National Assembly pia mnaenda kuwa minority.Kwani Azimio tulikosea nani??
We cant even win anything. Wahh
Have you tried cattle dip chair?Kwani Azimio tulikosea nani??
Say what? That last bit....How did I forget this. Major successes in Jubilee one. Handshake left 93 million in the coffers.
Opening balance for September 2022 is 93.66 million Kenya Shillings. 93!!Say what? That last bit....
My friend, politicians are on one side, you are on the other. Look out for yourselfKwani Azimio tulikosea nani??
How much does KRA collect daily?Opening balance for September 2022 is 93.66 million Kenya Shillings. 93!!
Lakini ni nimeelewa what happened. KRA collects taxes which are immediately used for recurrent expenditure like salaries and fuel for security agencies, etc.Opening balance for September 2022 is 93.66 million Kenya Shillings. 93!!
Lakini ni nimeelewa what happened. KRA collects taxes which are immediately used for recurrent expenditure like salaries and fuel for security agencies, etc.
The 93m was what was left after such expenses were paid.....the country is not yet broke.
Kuna kitu hapo....Treasury needs to explain....View attachment 76828
Just look at previous months under the same administration. Lowest is 2.6B. What is so unique about the last 3 months?
Swali tu mzito, what is the percentage of paper money in circulation vs electronic money?Lakini ni nimeelewa what happened. KRA collects taxes which are immediately used for recurrent expenditure like salaries and fuel for security agencies, etc.
The 93m was what was left after such expenses were paid.....the country is not yet broke.
Sijui....Swali tu mzito, what is the percentage of paper money in circulation vs electronic money?
AlaView attachment 76828
Just look at previous months under the same administration. Lowest is 2.6B. What is so unique about the last 3 months?