That's good work, slab iko na beams. Hio ni foundation ya gorofa, not a regular 3 bedroom bungalow. Kazi safi sana.Constructed by Vaghjiyani Enterprises, a notorious cook in construction tenders.
View attachment 92652
View attachment 92654
View attachment 92655
I'm following this work keenly. They want it done by Thursday this week !That's good work, slab iko na beams. Hio ni foundation ya gorofa, not a regular 3 bedroom bungalow. Kazi safi sana.
It's a national hero wish, now that he's dead, the government wants to fulfill his promises to the grieving family. That's not too much to raise unnecessary issues. Did you see foreigners who came to say pole to the family ?
Exactly. Hii lazima ni kitu wamekuwa wakijaribu kupush. The construction firm is among the beneficiaries of affordable housing schemes.Tho hii project inakaa PR ya a construction company
WellIt is just poor planning by kiptum, Now that he is dead tax payers have to cover his shame, i don't recall Wanjiru being built a house.
The chap won millions but instead of building his family a decent home, he was party after party, girl after girl. Then life happened which we usually assume it only happens to others.
It should be a lesson to other athletes , invest at home first before partying, no one is immune to death.
It is just poor planning by kiptum, Now that he is dead tax payers have to cover his shame, i don't recall Wanjiru being built a house.
The chap won millions but instead of building his family a decent home, he was party after party, girl after girl. Then life happened which we usually assume it only happens to others.
It should be a lesson to other athletes , invest at home first before partying, no one is immune to death.
whatever we say or do is neither here nor there
At this point does it really matter to the dead Kiptum? Hata wajenge orofa kumi
Exactly ! even constructing that house is pointless but I'm sure the tender was huge since it was an emergency procurement.
Aah you beat me to itAt this point does it really matter to the dead Kiptum? Hata wajenge orofa kumi
Nani alisema nyumba ni kiptum ataishi ? This was his wish ! Ama you are creating your own stories ?Aah you beat me to it
No, just the view that build or not...dust to dustNani alisema nyumba ni kiptum ataishi ? This was his wish ! Ama you are creating your own stories ?