Alai did not provide any proof,ati they were near experies and others expired from bidco
I know this is clutching at straws. Causing the Contravention of social distancing,causing the injuries,negligence or something close to one of thoseto be arrested for what? murder?
clutching at straws
I know this is clutching at straws. Causing the Contravention of social distancing,causing the injuries,negligence or something close to one of those
This is what makes this tingod feel like he is above the law...blantantly being an accomplice and Cham 1 won't even comment.Nimeuliza happy juu shouldn't someone take responsibility?
Mbona haikukatazwa Kama ile ingine?
Wacha tungoje labda ata wale responsible wako ndani saa hii
and the worst thing is instead of meaningful food donations, raila presented such useless things as juices and biscuits. And he is not the actual donor. the food was donated to him. don't hold your breath waiting for rat to give anything from his pocket. Meanwhile, Sonko rescue team calmly distributing food below and they were stopped and arrested! talk about politics of power play even in food distribution:
View attachment 9289
View attachment 9290
Yes.sonkos move is also political but much safer and giving essential goods.not "juice and biscuits" if media posts are to believed.Sonko's philanthropy is just as political, and ati nini? he uses funds looted from the people of Nairobi as if they were his. Besidez, even he should coordonate with others. It is not a competition.
Sadly, the man who helped Uhuru out of The Hague and through three rigoruous campaigns and victories, the one sober mind, has been reduced to a spectator and subject of derisory slights.
Jakuon wad trying to make a statement that he cares. Now people will remember that he never has.
Looks like door-to-door, very organised. No branding of his pics too. Mwingine was given sanitary towls to distribute akaweka picha zake. Sonko ako sawaand the worst thing is instead of meaningful food donations, raila presented such useless things as juices and biscuits. And he is not the actual donor. the food was donated to him. don't hold your breath waiting for rat to give anything from his pocket. Meanwhile, Sonko rescue team calmly distributing food below and they were stopped and arrested! talk about politics of power play even in food distribution:
View attachment 9289
View attachment 9290
Sonko's philanthropy is just as political. He uses funds looted from the people of Nairobi as if they were his. Besided, even he should coordonate with others. It is not a competition.
Sadly, the man who helped Uhuru out of The Hague and through three rigoruous campaigns and victories, the one sober mind, has been reduced to a spectator and subject of derisory slights.
Jakuon was trying to make a statement that he cares. Now people will remember that he never has.
thats why i called it political power play. as in both are political, but one is on the right side of power and so his chaotic distribution of snacks is allowed to go ahead while the others calm and orderly distribution of food and other essential items is banned.Sonko's philanthropy is just as political. He uses funds looted from the people of Nairobi as if they were his. Besided, even he should coordonate with others. It is not a competition.
Jakuon was trying to make a statement that he cares. Now people will remember that he never has.
the guys distributing are adorned with "Sonko Rescue Team" juu chini, hakuna tofauti kubwaLooks like door-to-door, very organised. No branding of his pics too. Mwingine was given sanitary towls to distribute akaweka picha zake. Sonko ako sawa
Come slowly kijana.When did some of you sanctimonious, self righteous fools commenting start caring for the urban poor in Kibera?
Where were you when Mlevi 1 was in the midst of stealing elections and felling these same people in Kibera by the state machinery?
Bunch of idiots.
baba ameguzwa, hungry foot soldiers to his defenseWhen did some of you sanctimonious, self righteous fools commenting start caring for the urban poor in Kibera?
Where were you when Mlevi 1 was in the midst of stealing elections and felling these same people in Kibera by the state machinery
Bunch of idiots.
baba ameguzwa, hungry foot soldiers to his defense
I neighbour nyandarua in laikipia county,,I thought kimemia will be a solution for most of the problems there,,since election time hio ng'ombe haijawai onekana huko.I really pity the folks there,all their hopes have died with that nigga.You should see the quality of murramed roads in laikipia compared to NyandaruaGovernor wa Nyandarua alitoa reflectors with his photo.Never seen an idiot like Kimemia
Uko laikipia wapi?Nyandarua we got a raw deal bana.No development at all.I neighbour nyandarua in laikipia county,,I thought kimemia will be a solution for most of the problems there,,since election time hio ng'ombe haijawai onekana huko.I really pity the folks there,all their hopes have died with that nigga.You should see the quality of murramed roads in laikipia compared to Nyandarua
So when rao does something criminal that has resulted in loss of lives and possible transmission of COVID19 we should never criticize it because it'll hurt your feelings? Give us a break!The blame and narrative should never be apportioned to just the "other side".