Kiambu Psychopath

Because you have mental fortitude. What he did was wrong and warrants the maximum sentence. Just saying that the narrative we all want to believe might not be that helpful. Consider this well-articulated tweet

Friday made a presentation about mass communication vis-a-vis crime, deviance and social order and copycat crimes was one of my points.

I still think it's possible to commit a perfect murder.
Like if he had managed to create an alibi and leave his phone with the girlfriend, and somehow manage to execute the people and be back to the girlfriend unseen, and wear gloves and gumboots which he would later burn, then how would he have been caught?

Cc @Pamba 1
Locard exchange principle.

I still think it's possible to commit a perfect murder.
Like if he had managed to create an alibi and leave his phone with the girlfriend, and somehow manage to execute the people and be back to the girlfriend unseen, and wear gloves and gumboots which he would later burn, then how would he have been caught?

Cc @Pamba 1
Not a snow ball's chance in hell. There's no perfect crime. When two men agreed to commit a crime in behalf of each other it was thought to be a perfect crime but alas!

People say bhang is mostly harmless but I believe this is one of its effects. I have a good for nothing idiot brother who is usually calm until he drinks and smokes that stuff then he wants to fight every family member he can find.
I don't get why people like to blame weed. It is the same argument ya guns don't kill people, people kill people. Drugs of whatever kind make people mellow and more willing to act on their base desires.

Someone with mental issues akikunywa or smokes atalipukiwa tu aanze kufanya vitu you didn't expect. T

I don't get why people like to blame weed. It is the same argument ya guns don't kill people, people kill people. Drugs of whatever kind make people mellow and more willing to act on their base desires.

Someone with mental issues akikunywa or smokes atalipukiwa tu aanze kufanya vitu you didn't expect. T
Not really the same argument. If effects of a drug include paranoia, anger, and aggression and someone gets those same effects under the influence of the drug then... I guess the question is, would they act the same way if they're completely free of the drug? If they wouldn't then some blame has to be put on the drug, even if the drug is just a catalyst.

That is the thing right there. Focusing on weed, it affects people differently. For some, they claim to hallucinate while for others they become mellow and just want to relax. From my small sample size, it is the latter for all of the people I know.

In my opinion, for weed in particular, the character change you see in people isn't infact a change but what has been under the surface. That feeling of beeing invincible/reckless that comes about from being high or drunk is a conscious choice by the individual.

So to say, they did so and so because of bangi is too simplistic. It means if he took lets say cocaine or heroine he wouldn't have become homicidal.

Nikiweka hapa yote nitajianika but wacha niwache summaryView attachment 28384
Endelea kujificha nanii...actually vaa camouflage fatigues
Screenshot_20210111-205439.png

People say bhang is mostly harmless but I believe this is one of its effects. I have a good for nothing idiot brother who is usually calm until he drinks and smokes that stuff then he wants to fight every family member he can find.
Your brother likely has deep seated issues and the alcohol and weed provide him with an opportunity to lower his inhibitions and express himself.

Now, for most, the solution to this would be for him to stop drinking/smoking. Because inawatolea shida, lakini jamaa atabaki na hizo issues ndani yake. And they will one day come out.

Paranoia, not murder, ndio side effect ya bangi.