23-year-old Mt Kenya university IT student confesses to the killing of four family members in Karura, Kiambu; tells police he was inspired by Villanelle character in the #KillingEve TV series.
And again, without any struggle? He doesnt look powerful to overwhelm any adult. I THINK HE GOT HELP.Walikuwa na nani?
Me, I just can't wrap my head about that part of him slitting his matha's throat. Yaani mama alikubeba miezi tisa, akakuzaa, akakunyonyesha, akakuchange nappies, akakulisha, akakupuleka shule (imagine how many times she rushed from Church/chamaa/ to come look after you) etc etc etc FOR YEARS AND YEARS then you thank her by cutting her throat?
How now? Sielewi kapsaaaa...........................
like mwalim said... mihadarati na psychiatric problems... ama ni tamaa ya pesa tuSielewi
Ukishaskia hii statement, ile manipulation inakuja, mtu anaingia kwa madeni zingine hazina mbele wala mwishomama alikubeba miezi tisa, akakuzaa, akakunyonyesha, akakuchange nappies, akakulisha, akakupuleka shule (imagine how many times she rushed from Church/chamaa/ to come look after you)
Someone doesn't just wake up and do this. There has to be underlying factors. Hapa lawyer msuri atasema kijana ako na shida ya kiakili23-year-old Mt Kenya university IT student confesses to the killing of four family members in Karura, Kiambu; tells police he was inspired by Villanelle character in the #KillingEve TV series.
Of course ako na shida akili.Hapa lawyer msuri atasema kijana ako na shida ya kiakili
I think this just a mental case, otherwise soon , he'll be out after inspiration from prison break.23-year-old Mt Kenya university IT student confesses to the killing of four family members in Karura, Kiambu; tells police he was inspired by Villanelle character in the #KillingEve TV series.
yu nefa bin nomoMy conspiracy theory: Nigas is as normal as you and me.
Nigas using the mental angle to get away with murder...
Coming to think of it, ameona series mingi. He could be laying the ground for his defence in court.My conspiracy theory: Nigas is as normal as you and me.
Nigas using the mental angle to get away with murder...
Which makes it more likely he may get away with it.Of course ako na shida akili.
A normal person can not do that.
Of course a mental assessment will be done and he will be found unstable. So he may walk away with it.Which makes it more likely he may get away with it.
Kuka, drug-induced psychosis hapana tambua even very very close relaz. I know of a similar case but not as tragic.Walikuwa na nani?
Me, I just can't wrap my head about that part of him slitting his matha's throat. Yaani mama alikubeba miezi tisa, akakuzaa, akakunyonyesha, akakuchange nappies, akakulisha, akakupuleka shule (imagine how many times she rushed from Church/chamaa/ to come look after you) etc etc etc FOR YEARS AND YEARS then you thank her by cutting her throat?
How now? Sielewi kapsaaaa...........................
He won't walk away with it because he is still a danger to society. I think dangerous lunatics that have hurt people before are confined. Ama vipi @Pamba 1 ?Which makes it more likely he may get away with it.
then start fighting crime with a black hoodie thanks to BatmanI think this just a mental case, otherwise soon , he'll be out after inspiration from prison break.
Mihadarati hapana, kwani ni yeye tu hujuana na mapedi but psychiatric problem ni most likely.like mwalim said... mihadarati na psychiatric problems... ama ni tamaa ya pesa tu
Research has shown that drugs influence different users differently...kwani ni yeye tu hujuana na mapedi