#KiambaaDecides: UDA or Jubilee?

That is not the reason. Mimi pale tuliachana na Jayden is after Covid millionaires na hii mambo ya BBI. Instead of dedicating resources towards health he was busy planning his succession. Even the latest budget has allocated more money to new projects and very little towards purchasing vaccines. Also nothing visible in terms of economy regeneration. Ameamua kutax watu to their last coin to show progress. Meffi tu.
Theft and mispriorities has been part of this govt since 2013. It would only be fair to let Jubilee A go home in peace in 2022 and prevent Jubilee B from rising to power.

I am sure every criticism looks like anti-establishment sentiment through the lenses of a government apologist.
Jana tu it was that you hate Uhuru because of no projects in Central. When you were provided with data ulijifanya hukuona sasa umebadilisha goal posts. Kweli hasidi hana sababu. Buenos noches amigo.

That is not the reason. Mimi pale tuliachana na Jayden is after Covid millionaires na hii mambo ya BBI. Instead of dedicating resources towards health he was busy planning his succession. Even the latest budget has allocated more money to new projects and very little towards purchasing vaccines. Also nothing visible in terms of economy regeneration. Ameamua kutax watu to their last coin to show progress. Meffi tu.
You know this is moses kuria who even warned to arm youths with machettes if ODM continue opposing govt projects, right? Did he ever oppose its construction?
IMG_20210716_185202.jpg

And this here is Kangata complaining that electing a jubilee MP is saying more taxes...whereas he has never opposed govt senseless borrowing. And someone think Tangatanga are genuine fellows. All the punitive taxes we are experiencing today is because of wanton spending and borrowing in Jubilee first term, Esp Euro Bond = which Ruto confessed during the last interview that he was the major decision maker. Nitakuletea interview ukitaka.
IMG_20210716_185250.jpg

Jana tu it was that you hate Uhuru because of no projects in Central. When you were provided with data ulijifanya hukuona sasa umebadilisha goal posts. Kweli hasidi hana sababu. Buenos noches amigo.
Did I say me, or the people huko mashinani? Niliwaambia the poor don't eat highways. Wewe na mimi tutafurahia cruising down dual carriages lakini the person in the villages, the people who go to vote while the rest of us complain on social media are struggling to afford basic commodities. That is what you cannot understand and why the hustler narrative has permeated the ground.

You know this is moses kuria who even warned to arm youths with machettes if ODM continue opposing govt projects, right? Did he ever oppose its construction?
View attachment 39777
And this here is Kangata complaining that electing a jubilee MP is saying more taxes...whereas he has never opposed govt senseless borrowing. And someone think Tangatanga are genuine fellows. All the punitive taxes we are experiencing today is because of wanton spending and borrowing in Jubilee first term, Esp Euro Bond = which Ruto confessed during the last interview that he was the major decision maker. Nitakuletea interview ukitaka.
View attachment 39779
Nimesema mara mingi, name me a different candidate who can beat Ruto and Raila. Just one! So when I vote for them I won't wake up the next morning and one of Ruto or Raila is president.

Wewe na mimi tutafurahia cruising down dual carriages lakini the person in the villages, the people who go to vote while the rest of us complain on social media are struggling to afford basic commodities.
The market women of Karatina who suffered under the rain and sun for ten years appreciate their completed market. The ones in Chaka will also be happy to move from the railway reserve soon. They will enjoy better health due to less exposure to the elements and peace of mind from better security of their merchandise. Hiyo ni maendeleo.

The market women will be very happy as they sit in their beautiful market all day without selling a single item because their customers have nothing in their pockets!
Hurray jubilee!

The market women will be very happy as they sit in their beautiful market all day without selling a single item because their customers have nothing in their pockets!
Hurray jubilee!
You exaggerate. You mean they enjoy gossiping so much that they go to a market without sales everyday? Would you go to the market to ng'ethia or you would find something else to do? Juzi to niliona wakulima wa kahawa from the hinterland of that market wakisema hawajawahi ona pesa kama ile walipata safari hii. Things are not as dire as Rigathi would like us to believe; or maybe if he didn't steal some of the money meant to solve wananchi's problems.

But you are a development denier. Those you have given are just excuses for you were anti even before COVID.
Yes, they has been infrastructure projects but at what cost?????:rolleyes::rolleyes:
Someone in Kenya recently asked me , can I take a spoon break a piece of road and eat it?? 😁😁

We have auctioned our future and any mineral resources to china and the west in terms of IMF loans, secondly infrastructure projects are supposed to create jobs for the masses but they only created jobs for chinese laborers and the kenyan poor are paying for this through massive taxation!!!

I agree. The markets were a fantastic project. Now, when you get the chance go find out how many of the original lot owners got assigned a stall in the new market. The rest were obviously dumped behind Mathai supermarket. If only they could improve project implementation.

You exaggerate. You mean they enjoy gossiping so much that they go to a market without sales everyday? Would you go to the market to ng'ethia or you would find something else to do? Juzi to niliona wakulima wa kahawa from the hinterland of that market wakisema hawajawahi ona pesa kama ile walipata safari hii. Things are not as dire as Rigathi would like us to believe; or maybe if he didn't steal some of the money meant to solve wananchi's problems.
It means their sales are down !
Are you saying that people have money in their pockets and are complaining for nothing??

Coffee prices are up due to drought in brazil nothing to do with jubilee! how much per kilo did the farmers make coffee prices are at 1.7 per pound how much was stolen from the farmers? That's the crux of the matter!