Mwalimu-G Elder Lister Nov 22, 2024 #1 This is after Kenyans on social media attributed the logging to kijana wa nanii following days of speculation.
This is after Kenyans on social media attributed the logging to kijana wa nanii following days of speculation.
Q QuadroK4000 Elder Lister Nov 23, 2024 #2 He does not clearly know the difference between indigenous and exotic. Sometimes it were better to just keep quiet for him.
He does not clearly know the difference between indigenous and exotic. Sometimes it were better to just keep quiet for him.
T The.Black.Templar Elder Lister Staff member Nov 23, 2024 #4 The replacement of trees with indigenous ones is a good thing...it has been an ingoing plan. I am also a friend of karura na kila kitu iko sawa
The replacement of trees with indigenous ones is a good thing...it has been an ingoing plan. I am also a friend of karura na kila kitu iko sawa
Mwalimu-G Elder Lister Nov 23, 2024 #5 Activist Chege Majuice went there for fact finding yesterday and had this to report Your browser is not able to display this video.
Activist Chege Majuice went there for fact finding yesterday and had this to report Your browser is not able to display this video.