Keroche Beach Boy Detained

These damn rich gals got one damn problem! The parents want to control whom they say yet the gal is so horny like fucken. I was once a friend to this pretty gal from a damn rich family. One day she invited me home when she was all alone. Now after nimecheck in kwao kitu 11am till 2pm tunapiga ngumzo tu, the missus tells me ati am a gay,Gay?kisa na maana never had shown any sign of pumping her! She took me upstairs to see her yuuge bedroom, never clicked! Manze she cooked me some nice mahamri, packed some for me to eat in my keja. Now, low self esteem manenos, never thought this rich would let me dick her! After so many years we got to chat again. She said I am a slow nigga. She got married.
Some people are generally slow in life.

She said I am a slow nigga.
download.jpg

These damn rich gals got one damn problem! The parents want to control whom they say yet the gal is so horny like fucken. I was once a friend to this pretty gal from a damn rich family. One day she invited me home when she was all alone. Now after nimecheck in kwao kitu 11am till 2pm tunapiga ngumzo tu, the missus tells me ati am a gay,Gay?kisa na maana never had shown any sign of pumping her! She took me upstairs to see her yuuge bedroom, never clicked! Manze she cooked me some nice mahamri, packed some for me to eat in my keja. Now, low self esteem manenos, never thought this rich would let me dick her! After so many years we got to chat again. She said I am a slow nigga. She got married.
Wewe ni bure kabisa!

The couple looks genuinely happy to me.

Karl Marx once said "Surround yourself with people who make you happy. People who make you laugh, who help you when you’re in need. People who genuinely care. They are the ones worth keeping in your life. Everyone else is just passing through"

Why are we romanticizing the love affair of two junkies? Is it because one was the daughter of a billionaire? The girl had issues, the family pushed her away, she found comfort in the arms of an older man who was undoubtedly her supplier and part-time fuck buddy. Why are we acting like it's some kind of Disney movie romance? Just because they're smiling together in pictures? This shit happens every day of the week in coast. It's good to be rich. People lionize you when you die and they make your terrible life choices sound like sweet dreams.

When girls from money bring a broke boychild from Eastlando to go visit their home her parents make it abundantly clear hawataki uhusiano even when smiling the whole time. The iciness tells the boychild to leave their daughter alone. Aunts are hostile na hawafichi like her parents.
I wonder if such a thing happened to Tecra na yeye akajua mtajua hamjui 🤔

Why are we romanticizing the love affair of two junkies? Is it because one was the daughter of a billionaire? The girl had issues, the family pushed her away, she found comfort in the arms of an older man who was undoubtedly her supplier and part-time fuck buddy. Why are we acting like it's some kind of Disney movie romance? Just because they're smiling together in pictures? This shit happens every day of the week in coast. It's good to be rich. People lionize you when you die and they make your terrible life choices sound like sweet dreams.
She was the director of strategy and innovation. That can't be a junkie.

Not fully a junkie, but a junkie who was in the making! Well, doing drugs one feels so right in a company sort of! The pleasure is even more. Now probably this one was doing hard drugs, maybe something rare within her crew. Someone who schooled abroad with low will power will get hooked up easily. This was!Now with this 'Teja'who knows where to get it, no way this pretty ma would have escaped the old Teja. Plus maybe some good dicking from these coastal teja...kuongea ukweli, any native coastal nigga comes across ur wife/galfriend...just call it off!

Everyone uses drugs including wealthy corporate executives. This mindset that only poor people want or need to get high is the reason so many rich kids are dying in 'accidents' lately. One night you should hang out with some guys who work at NSE or PWC especially when they're entertaining foreign investors, utashangaa what these buttoned up suit and tie types do for fun.

Tell them Rasta

I guess you were a virgin

She really looks like a gal I could fall in love with honestly. And everything I have read is that she wasn't a social media attention hoe despite her big background. Great character.

Very nice kienyeji. She should have found me I love her vizuri, siyo kwenda kupenda mateja............
Am still trying to figure out how you find her beautiful.