Keroche Beach Boy Detained

OMAR ALI, boyfriend of the late Tecra Muigai, to be detained for 21 days to enable police complete probe into her death.
875b95c9-b14f-439c-ae18-c0a575a3ef56.jpg

Drugs give one that illusion of happiness.
Not necessarily.....Read somwhere she was very sheltered she could not go anywhere without bodyguards....... i think the freedom and attention this nigga was giving her had her going gaga.

These damn rich gals got one damn problem! The parents want to control whom they say yet the gal is so horny like fucken. I was once a friend to this pretty gal from a damn rich family. One day she invited me home when she was all alone. Now after nimecheck in kwao kitu 11am till 2pm tunapiga ngumzo tu, the missus tells me ati am a gay,Gay?kisa na maana never had shown any sign of pumping her! She took me upstairs to see her yuuge bedroom, never clicked! Manze she cooked me some nice mahamri, packed some for me to eat in my keja. Now, low self esteem manenos, never thought this rich would let me dick her! After so many years we got to chat again. She said I am a slow nigga. She got married.