Unakumbuka wakinyanganya SportPesa license yao. Now there are over 120 betting entities.?Pretty surprising with the huge number declared as winnings considering the probability of bet 'kuungua na Mhindi kufurahia'..
View attachment 90346
Ni kama ilikuwa criminal enterprise ya Julie Gichuru.Mbona mcheza ilienda bankrupt?
SportPesa license
Watu wa boda boda had a real betting problem !
But you guys voted for him out of your own volition.That is why karauri had to get to parliament ,through hook and crooks, to safeguard his damn interest ! Kasarani we are doom, pesa huvuja mlima
Nope ! He used his money to bribe desperate voters to savegurd his gambling venture ! That is why I said " mpesa huvuja mlima "But you guys voted for him out of your own volition.
! He used his money to bribe desperate voters to savegurd his gambling venture
Sadly, most of the urban poor will never vote for someone who doesn't dish out money, the elections are won in the nomination stage by the mr/Ms moneybags, surprisingly him, mwenje, Kamukunji and the starehe guys are the only jubilee guys elected in the city.Nope ! He used his money to bribe desperate voters to savegurd his gambling venture ! That is why I said " mpesa huvuja mlima "
He was an independent candidate actually.surprisingly him, mwenje, Kamukunji and the starehe guys are the only jubilee guys elected in the city.
Nice, he owes no one his seat, with the exception of his mullah. Money is good.He was an independent candidate actually.
Sadly, most of the urban poor will never vote for someone who doesn't dish out money, the elections are won in the nomination stage by the mr/Ms moneybags, surprisingly him, mwenje, Kamukunji and the starehe guys are the only jubilee guys elected in the
He ought to b recalled !Nice, he owes no one his seat, with the exception of his mullah. Money is good.
, he owes no one his seat
While others are finally seeing the great deception like some of us did within monthsBut he already pledged his support for government agenda in parliament to protect his empire. Actually he was among the first independent mps to swore allegiance to the government