Two wrongs never made a right. What kind of a world would it be if each one of us became a bigot?Sijustify hii opussy lakini kila mtu abebe msalaba wake
That's not the point.Just to confirm a theory, hapo ni Kibera???
I know the kind of relationship that she has with jaruos and Rao, just confirm its kibera and it shall be fodder for her gloat.That's not the point.
that she has with jaruos and Rao,
cough terrorismWhen the same is done to us eti we have Aids, why do we cry like little babies?
ION, one of these days nitaingia Intercon na Chinese fren tukunywe bill ya 54,897/= halafu tuanze kukohoa kifala................hakuna kukaribiwa...........
This statement is unfounded, xenophobic and....What are the people supposed to do knowing that there are more than 200 Chinese possibly infected roaming the streets?
This is plain ignorant and sad to see..
....and true. This is a product of a seemingly 'besieged' publicThis statement is unfounded, xenophobic and....
No, an ignorant public. unfortunately that ignorance is even being propagated by the media. it is an unfortunate paradox of our times that the more information is available the more uninformed we become....sasa kesho itakuwa wazungu juu hatuwezi tofautisha waitaliano na wa wafini?....and true. This is a product of a seemingly 'besieged' public
SureNo, an ignorant public. unfortunately that ignorance is even being propagated by the media. it is an unfortunate paradox of our times that the more information is available the more uninformed we become....sasa kesho itakuwa wazungu juu hatuwezi tofautisha waitaliano na wa wafini?