Kenyanlist and KenyaTalk Forbes Rich List in my Humble opinion.

You forgot D Mungai. Kuna time he was arguing with MGTOW battalion on KTalk and of course ikafika point ya financing so guys started bragging about cash and cars. The guy posted just two cheques with some serious zeroes and a photo of one of his cars, self-proclaimed birrioneas egos were deflated. Yaani hile design wanaume walipotelea msituni for days in embarrassed silence ilinichekesha.
Hii si kuona.

😂 😂 .... weuh mimi ni hustler niko in the process but i will get there eventually . Asante kwa maombi. Ile kijiji ingine i have interacted/worked for a talker who resides in Europe amekafunga but you will rarely see him commenting. True billionaires wako chini ya maji.

Going by the vybe i get from Listers and talkers, this is how I rank people from the birrionares to the wannbes.

1. @Purple - this woman is the Oprah Winfrey of ktalk!
She is a natural born high achiever and doesn't know how to settle for second best. I suspect that she is a consultant paediatrician going by her postings and that makes big mullah in the United states. This woman can afford to pay for a two bedroom apartment in Lavington on 70% of her monthly savings!
Sad thing is that high achieving women don't always make good wives because they assume that they can control all aspects of their lives and to be totally honest, most are Asexual.

2. @a4architect
True birrionare and I should know: I went to school with him!
Always has been a humble guy since our school days mpaka saa hii.
How many people can claim to own their own architectural offices in Karen na hawasumbui?!...
Faultless!

3.@RANDY $
True birrionare and you can tell he does understand the Kenyan property market, he is in it and knows the ins and outs.
Downside is that he is an insecure twat who can't deal with critism and being challenged.
But I think that he is a well to do guy.

4. @mtu random
Like most humble Nairobi property birrionares and like @purple, this negro is from Nyeri.
You look at high towering buildings in Nairobi and you wonder who owns them?
It's the grandsons of earlier pre colonial educated Kenyans.
The Gimnah Mbarus, the Kibakis etc all from the Mt. Kenya region.
As much as the kikuyus from kiambu tried, they could never match the natural intellect of the Nyerians.
The only downside to @mturandom is that he likes men.

5. @Mayekeke
True international businessman a Muslim and a Nyerian!
A true combination of success.
Humble, religiously grounded and focused by the power of jaba!

6. @Chloe
Sharp witted and hot looking fine thing!
Streetwise doesn't begin to describe this Kambodian and she has a curvy behind to back up her business acumen.
If I could,I would wife her!...

7. @Aviator
Brainful Kikuyu business woman and you can tell that she is well educated.
Downside is she has the morals of a straycat in heat.
She will fuck anything that doesn't run away fast enough!

8. @cleopatra
Classy and cultured.

9. @Okiya , comes across as a self made birrionare who played it safe and owes all to being honourable and full of integrity.

10. @Introvert
From what I can deduce, this guy lives in either Onyonka , Southlands or Uhuru gardens and only fixes nduthi as a hobby!
Only second generation kids of rich daddies can afford that.
This jaluo is a true birrionare.

THE WANNBES.

Ama wacha tu!...

Please give us your ktalk\ list Rich List.
No 7 na 10 umeona by miles kuna watu tunajuana in real life no 9 on point the rest siwajui.

You forgot D Mungai. Kuna time he was arguing with MGTOW battalion on KTalk and of course ikafika point ya financing so guys started bragging about cash and cars. The guy posted just two cheques with some serious zeroes and a photo of one of his cars, self-proclaimed birrioneas egos were deflated. Yaani hile design wanaume walipotelea msituni for days in embarrassed silence ilinichekesha.
Anaitwa Denis mungai, jama ile Mercedes alipost pia iko kwa profile yake huko Facebook akiwa kigali which he had mentioned he has some interests, alijianika na hajui, among he's circle of friends one is my friend.

Number one kwa list ya wannabes!..

1. Carzola aka @uwesmake
Apparently he is a bank manager who is in charge of approving and collection of debts to Small and medium sized businesses.
Not to mention the unothordox methods he cums to unofficial debt recovery agreements with the ' better endowed' females on his debt list.
Still suspect he's one mod hapa with majority shares, will one day prove my point.