Kenyan Presidential Powers.

Kinya

The Kenyan constitution should grant our Mr. President more powers.
This will assist the President in making quicker decisions concerning our country.
Also, some lazy and corrupt govt officials will be quickly evacuated from the office, simply by a single word from the president.
Although the constitution was made targeting the second president of Kenya, this is a new era and we have no more dictators in Kenya.
Referendum is essential for a better Kenya.

This will assist the President in making quicker decisions concerning our country.
Also, some lazy and corrupt govt officials will be quickly evacuated from the office, simply by a single word from the president.
Although the constitution was made targeting the second president of Kenya, this is a new era and we have no more dictators in Kenya.

Konyagi is a more worse dictator

Bytheway,, hadi hii corona ingekuwa imeisha.
If only the president could say something, and it be implimented at once.
Without having to pass through all the tidious parliamentary discussions

You display wanjiku level ignorance in you seemingly well intentioned proposals.
But you totally ignore the CRIMINAL nature of the entire leadership.
Uko na miaka ngapi ?

You display wanjiku level ignorance in you seemingly well intentioned proposals.
But you totally ignore the CRIMINAL nature of the entire leadership.
Uko na miaka ngapi ?
Si mambo na miaka.
Its the reality. Let us discuss things as they are.
The CRIMINAL thing,, can be addressed by the citizens themselves.
We just have to vote for the right person as our president.
Someone with good intentions and ideas.

Si mambo na miaka.
Wewe unafaa kuwa a politician.
Ama some political analyst.
Napenda venye unareason

Hapo ndio shida iko.
Anybody good with good intentions has no chance whatsoever of winning PORK. We prefer mwizi wetu e.g Waiguru Vs Karua in kirinyaga gov. U need stolen millions if you don't have then you are not fit to be a leader

Si mambo na miaka.
Hakuna kutumia WE , it starts with YOU .