We belong to the Shainaman, courtesy of Jayden Wa Kũinĩkĩrĩria. They are traditionally a very heartless people.
Wameuza yeye.Kenya Railways are taking Kenyan for fools .There is no way you can board with ticket that is not valid .I have travelled almost 6 times now and the checks are very thorough before boarding . Sijawahi ona checks onboard for the few times I travelled .
You are being unrealistic, we live in a world where you can not control everything. This is not a matatu it is a train travelling from point A to B directly, the most realistic thing to do is to make sure he boards and have someone pick him at mbs station. Something happened in the train, and decided to kick him out and it had nothing to do with ticket.No. Age-related mental retrogression is gradual. The mzee's deterioration must have been known to his kin. Why then put such a mzee on such a long journey alone without even alerting the KR staff?
Kwanini full-grown adults want to shift their responsibilities like that? People expect teachers to discipline their children. The police to prevent their teens from drunk-driving (a famous case in which 5 Nakuru teens died drunk-driving from Eldie had one of the parents ask, on national TV: 'mbona polisi hawakuwashika?'). The Taxpayer to pay for sanitary towels for brats bred like rats.
Our slekwins have woken up to this crap and are now using it the full. Ferk, get pg, get free money. It's always somebody else's fault.
I am asking for responsibility.
My thoughts too.You are being unrealistic, we live in a world where you can not control everything. This is not a matatu it is a train travelling from point A to B directly, the most realistic thing to do is to make sure he boards and have someone pick him at mbs station. Something happened in the train, and decided to kick him out and it had nothing to do with ticket.
No. Age-related mental retrogression is gradual. The mzee's deterioration must have been known to his kin. Why then put such a mzee on such a long journey alone without even alerting the KR staff?
Kwanini full-grown adults want to shift their responsibilities like that? People expect teachers to discipline their children. The police to prevent their teens from drunk-driving (a famous case in which 5 Nakuru teens died drunk-driving from Eldie had one of the parents ask, on national TV: 'mbona polisi hawakuwashika?'). The Taxpayer to pay for sanitary towels for brats bred like rats.
Our slekwins have woken up to this crap and are now using it the full. Ferk, get pg, get free money. It's always somebody else's fault.
I am asking for responsibility.
You are being unrealistic, we live in a world where you can not control everything. This is not a matatu it is a train travelling from point A to B directly, the most realistic thing to do is to make sure he boards and have someone pick him at mbs station. Something happened in the train, and decided to kick him out and it had nothing to do with ticket.
why then do they sell the same on board?
They don't have issues with tools ( I hope you mean actual tools si mali ingine) , but any liquid will be scrutinized , any pressurised containers might not make it onboard i.e marashi , fire extinguisher etc .Hawakuwagi na check in laggage? Mimi nikitaka kwenda repair ya tu-radio, siwezi kubeba toolbox?
They don't have issues with tools ( I hope you mean actual tools si mali ingine) , but any liquid will be scrutinized , any pressurised containers might not make it onboard i.e marashi , fire extinguisher etc .
Motor oil pia haiwes ingia .
I once had to leave two items hapa Nairobi station and had to collect them on my return journey .
The Nairobi SGR security office inakaa kama wine and spirits outlet . Every thing kwa shelf confiscated from travellers Kwanza Irish breakfast ya @Cortedivoire na gibleys ya @Cazorla and most probably Kuna champain ya @Introvert but in some expert bottle brand .So it's not like flying? They allow me to carry my mzinga so long as it's sealed and remains so during the flight. Most airlines will not allow you to bring your drink along and imbibe during the flight.
That’s the point being missed here. Not all mental illnesses are obvious to the eye.he was presented with the options... pay at destination or alight.. he chose to alight.. I can't blame the staff.. you cannot always tell a man is mad...
All those contraband are available in mombatha !They don't have issues with tools ( I hope you mean actual tools si mali ingine) , but any liquid will be scrutinized , any pressurised containers might not make it onboard i.e marashi , fire extinguisher etc .
Motor oil pia haiwes ingia .
I once had to leave two items hapa Nairobi station and had to collect them on my return journey .
Wameuza yeye.
That’s the point being missed here. Not all mental illnesses are obvious to the eye.
With all due respect, Sir, I really doubt your sentiments. How is Kenya Railways culpable in this matter hivi kwamba haitajitoa? Please explain.Mtakosa imefanyika we all agree
KR hapa haitajitoa ,if the worst happens to this senior citizen, watajua bonobos are dangerous....nowarder they have panicked !
With all due respect, Sir, I really doubt your sentiments. How is Kenya Railways culpable in this matter hivi kwamba haitajitoa? Please explain.