It's good to have options.
Enjoy it while it lasts Mkubwa.
It's good to have options.
BTW I have no funny connections. I asked for a replacement hivi maajuzi juzi coz the older one had drama. Oiled some palms and the replacement was still analogue.Enjoy it while it lasts Mkubwa.
BTW I have no funny connections. I asked for a replacement hivi maajuzi juzi coz the older one had drama. Oiled some palms and the replacement was still analogue.
Southern - KitchenKwani umeweka bypass?
Wekelea magnet to slow down that rotating wheelBTW I have no funny connections. I asked for a replacement hivi maajuzi juzi coz the older one had drama. Oiled some palms and the replacement was still analogue.
Expressway ni security lightsSouthern - Kitchen
Northern - instant shower
By show of hands wangapi hapa wamejenga bypass or know friends wenye wamejenga?Kwani umeweka bypass?
By show of hands wangapi hapa wamejenga bypass or know friends wenye wamejenga?
Kabisa. I wasn't even waiting for his hand to go up.Ring leader ni @zapp_brannigan
It would be easier to ask wangapi hawana.By show of hands wangapi hapa wamejenga bypass or know friends wenye wamejenga?
safaricom would like to have a chat with youShait! Is there a plan to replace old analogue postpaid meters?
Safcom?safaricom would like to have a chat with you