Keeping safe.

Habari gani mwalimu?
I have been self educating about gold exploration and I think that the next time you go down to that riverbank you should bring a karai and try doing some Panning.
Gold gets washed downstream from the mountains by rain water and it gets trapped by the big rock boulders as the river meanders downstream.
Dig up some soil from around the boulders and then do this..

Thank me later na uwache sigara.

Do you need gold?

Thanks mwalimu. It's that bad. Hata my local bar man is sick at home. Hii monotony ya nyumba siyo poa. Walking around is not the same ukijua utakutana na jirani exposed to hii kidudu. It feels bad when you have to walk 2 meters away from your neighbour. They will feel I hate them.
@bigDog,
Desperate times calls for desperate measures. We are human and social-beings and walking and staying away from other Folks seems hard and anti-social. However this is the new social and caring way to treat others.
You have to act like you are the one with Covid and you are keeping your distance for the good and safety of the others -to prevent infecting them.

@bigDog,
Desperate times calls for desperate measures. We are human and social-beings and walking and staying away from other Folks seems hard and anti-social. However this is the new social and caring way to treat others.
You have to act like you are the one with Covid and you are keeping your distance for the good and safety of the others -to prevent infecting them.

Lakini ni ngumu. It happens that my grandma (90's) is still alive. Out of loving her, I can't take my family to visit her. We have to do this phone thing!