We made the bed.Kenyans should start holding these politicians accountable and recall them . Life is too expensive and tough as it is , for them to be increasing county wages and expenditures.
2022 we don’t need this nonsense.
No wisdom in your response... there's an option of recalling an idiotWe made the bed.
We should lie on it.
Kenyans should start holding these politicians accountable and recall them . Life is too expensive and tough as it is , for them to be increasing county wages and expenditures.
2022 we don’t need this nonsense.
And replace him with an idioter idiotNo wisdom in your response... there's an option of recalling an idiot
If you were pro BBI your voice is an unwanted noise when it comes to criticising such
Surely...hii ndiyo tuliambiwa ni inane responsesAnd replace him with an idioter idiot
Whatever you call it.Surely...hii ndiyo tuliambiwa ni inane responses
@Field Marshal ...come see another 'ungrateful african' kazi ni complaining tuuuuWhatever you call it.
History shows that.
Kidero-Sonko
Kabogo-Waititi
Lee- Susan
And now Uhunye- JSKS.
Can't you see the idiots on the right are idioter than those on the left?
Most have not even been paid their first salary, what yard stuck are you using to reach that judgement?Whatever you call it.
History shows that.
Kidero-Sonko
Kabogo-Waititi
Lee- Susan
And now Uhunye- JSKS.
Can't you see the idiots on the right are idioter than those on the left?
Why?kabisa, hata watu walivote for azimio have no right to criticize such
Only Susan hasn't been paid a salary yet.Most have not even been paid their first salary, what yard stuck are you using to reach that judgement?
Sasa unanitag nini surely?@Field Marshal ...come see another 'ungrateful african' kazi ni complaining tuuuu![]()
Let me tell you what happens in Kenya, and why it's a desperate case.@Field Marshal ...come see another 'ungrateful african' kazi ni complaining tuuuu![]()
unfortunately they're the majority , and all politics is local.That is an average voter.