Nimecheka but not because it's funny. Enyewe negro is a....80% of Kenyans love masochism.
Kuna mtu mtoi wake aliuliwa kwa gen Z protests, SHA ikauwa one of the closest relatives, mtu akakatwa housing levy and all manner of negative vibes of KK regime touched him directly... Still will vote him in.
It explains why people of the ghetto despite having copious amounts of water, would rather let a tap run and waste away water than use the very water to clean their shared filthy toilets.
And that's not all, still cook near that toilet with blue/green flies hovering near their food without a bother.
Are those the people you'd want to trust at the ballot after hasler tips them with campaign money?
Looks like that abusive relationship unambia mwanamke atoke na hatoki.
Hustler is winning, realistically speaking without bias, unless a miracle happens.
There's still hope man.My guy, we knew who this ninja was in 2022, hakuna kitu mpya ametuonyesha once he became prez. Murder......, Corruption haijui breaks, knack for pathological lying......
What makes us think voters wamekuwa tofauti this time round. Only the age old tribal mobilisation working against him can help, voters suddenly voting in a sane manner cannot be depended upon
Hii group ni shida kubwa sana. They use Gachagua's reputation to discredit him because they don't like what he is doing to Ruto the crook. Gachagua is a thug no doubt, but the information he is revealing is relevant in this struggle. He is a thug turned state witness and should be accorded a listening ear.For instance, the huge swathes of people who for instance, see the deceitfulness in Gachagua's newfound epiphany, despite him revealing some very ugly truths.
In my defense, and that of others like me, the then allegations against Ruto looked like any other generic allegations that could fit any politician vying for office. Apart from Muteshi's case, very few other cases involving Ruto were proven conclusively. However, the events we have witnessed since he was elected, plus the revelations from the likes of Gachagua, leave no ambiguity as to who is responsible.My guy, we knew who this ninja was in 2022, hakuna kitu mpya ametuonyesha once he became prez. Murder......, Corruption haijui breaks, knack for pathological lying......
What makes us think voters wamekuwa tofauti this time round. Only the age old tribal mobilisation working against him can help, voters suddenly voting in a sane manner cannot be depended upon
Ndio maana n'kasema he's revealing 'very ugly truths'.Hii group ni shida kubwa sana. They use Gachagua's reputation to discredit him because they don't like what he is doing to Ruto the crook. Gachagua is a thug no doubt, but the information he is revealing is relevant in this struggle. He is a thug turned state witness and should be accorded a listening ear.
Was't the only one, just focussing on land, we all knew about Weston, KPC - Ngong Forest, Criticos - Taita Taveta.....Apart from Muteshi's case, very few other cases involving Ruto were proven conclusively.
I can promise you that there is a huge multitude that will say exactly thisplus the revelations from the likes of Gachagua, leave no ambiguity as to who is responsible.
allegations against Ruto looked like any other generic allegations that could fit any politician vying for office.
Was't the only one, just focussing on land, we all knew about Weston, KPC - Ngong Forest, Criticos - Taita Taveta.....