Kasongo's market mania

He wants to demolish this market that accommodates 600 traders, ostensibly to build another one. This one was refurbished by the County Gov and reopened to traders in 2019. The traders have refused.

1744090896200.webp

80% of Kenyans love masochism.
Kuna mtu mtoi wake aliuliwa kwa gen Z protests, SHA ikauwa one of the closest relatives, mtu akakatwa housing levy and all manner of negative vibes of KK regime touched him directly... Still will vote him in.

It explains why people of the ghetto despite having copious amounts of water, would rather let a tap run and waste away water than use the very water to clean their shared filthy toilets.

And that's not all, still cook near that toilet with blue/green flies hovering near their food without a bother.

Are those the people you'd want to trust at the ballot after hasler tips them with campaign money?

Looks like that abusive relationship unambia mwanamke atoke na hatoki.

Hustler is winning, realistically speaking without bias, unless a miracle happens.

80% of Kenyans love masochism.
Kuna mtu mtoi wake aliuliwa kwa gen Z protests, SHA ikauwa one of the closest relatives, mtu akakatwa housing levy and all manner of negative vibes of KK regime touched him directly... Still will vote him in.

It explains why people of the ghetto despite having copious amounts of water, would rather let a tap run and waste away water than use the very water to clean their shared filthy toilets.

And that's not all, still cook near that toilet with blue/green flies hovering near their food without a bother.

Are those the people you'd want to trust at the ballot after hasler tips them with campaign money?

Looks like that abusive relationship unambia mwanamke atoke na hatoki.

Hustler is winning, realistically speaking without bias, unless a miracle happens.
Nimecheka but not because it's funny. Enyewe negro is a....

My guy, we knew who this ninja was in 2022, hakuna kitu mpya ametuonyesha once he became prez. Murder......, Corruption haijui breaks, knack for pathological lying......
What makes us think voters wamekuwa tofauti this time round. Only the age old tribal mobilisation working against him can help, voters suddenly voting in a sane manner cannot be depended upon

My guy, we knew who this ninja was in 2022, hakuna kitu mpya ametuonyesha once he became prez. Murder......, Corruption haijui breaks, knack for pathological lying......
What makes us think voters wamekuwa tofauti this time round. Only the age old tribal mobilisation working against him can help, voters suddenly voting in a sane manner cannot be depended upon
There's still hope man.
For instance, the huge swathes of people who for instance, see the deceitfulness in Gachagua's newfound epiphany, despite him revealing some very ugly truths. See, with every electioneering cycle, watu wanaerevuka. It's no longer the mlolongo days of the 80s, jokes of opaque ballot boxes of the 90s or the 2000s that saw hilarious political outfits gain ground.
And the differences can only be made by you and I refusing the status quo.. ordinary folks who see the charlatans for who they actually are. Wananchi who are sold fake fertilizer, can't educate their kids, see their salary gobbled up by incessant taxes and watch with despair as their loved ones die to bungled-up systems such as SHA. We must all say enough is enough. Pole pole tutafika.

For instance, the huge swathes of people who for instance, see the deceitfulness in Gachagua's newfound epiphany, despite him revealing some very ugly truths.
Hii group ni shida kubwa sana. They use Gachagua's reputation to discredit him because they don't like what he is doing to Ruto the crook. Gachagua is a thug no doubt, but the information he is revealing is relevant in this struggle. He is a thug turned state witness and should be accorded a listening ear.

In my defense, and that of others like me, the then allegations against Ruto looked like any other generic allegations that could fit any politician vying for office. Apart from Muteshi's case, very few other cases involving Ruto were proven conclusively. However, the events we have witnessed since he was elected, plus the revelations from the likes of Gachagua, leave no ambiguity as to who is responsible.

Hii group ni shida kubwa sana. They use Gachagua's reputation to discredit him because they don't like what he is doing to Ruto the crook. Gachagua is a thug no doubt, but the information he is revealing is relevant in this struggle. He is a thug turned state witness and should be accorded a listening ear.
Ndio maana n'kasema he's revealing 'very ugly truths'.
If we had a functional opposition, an impeachment motion would be very much in order.

Apart from Muteshi's case, very few other cases involving Ruto were proven conclusively.
Was't the only one, just focussing on land, we all knew about Weston, KPC - Ngong Forest, Criticos - Taita Taveta.....
What you are saying is you guys suffered from "Confirmation Bias", you started first by believing Ruto is good and any evidence pointing towards you being wrong was cast aside without being interogated. I maintain that multitudes more are still in the same boat
plus the revelations from the likes of Gachagua, leave no ambiguity as to who is responsible.
I can promise you that there is a huge multitude that will say exactly this👇🏾, si umewaona kwa this very forum?
allegations against Ruto looked like any other generic allegations that could fit any politician vying for office.

I have a solution. Create a contest where any one person or group of persons who can help save Kenya will win 100 million shillings cash. This prize money will be collectable by the dependents if the winner(s) is not available in person. Where will I get the money? I will create a paybill number where Kenyans can contribute a maximum of 10 shillings. No more. Everything will be done legally, and any entity that interferes with the paybill will be promised hell on earth.

Was't the only one, just focussing on land, we all knew about Weston, KPC - Ngong Forest, Criticos - Taita Taveta.....

Hii nayo nakumbuka nikienda kujivinjari several times at a lounge that was said to be owned by then Langata MP who's the PS for lands now at the corner of a gazette land. At that time, it was said to belong to Mueums and had a patriotic bame, Le 63. Awuor!
1744124464760.webp