Aki si saingine nyinyi huongea mbayaThey can't.
Those are cowards long used to live like pigs.
Aki si saingine nyinyi huongea mbayaThey can't.
Those are cowards long used to live like pigs.
Next time pia wapige kura na matako.Day 4 Kasarani Mwiki PSV strike continues. Roads barricaded.
View attachment 3807
If a transport crisis can last 4 days with no government intervention, it's either you are not citizens of that Nation or you are 4th class citizens. It's time mediocre leadership sees the door. Starting with the MCA and MP.
View attachment 3808
If you think tunaongea mbaya nunua gum boots mpya alafu enda utembee huko.
OK let me ask you mister, 2013 elections they elected a so called intellectual in the name of Kidero.You choose bogus leadership you get poor governance
Call of duty.... Bro but narudi soonMzito umepotea sana
You have a firm grasp of the obvious.And choices have consequences ama?
All this time pesa ilikuwa inalala Kwa bank?Finally the Cry of the people of #Kasarani has been heard as the State Releases Sh1.7 billion part of which has been set aside to repair 13 kilometres of roads in Mwiki Kasarani
Modern Warfare?Call of duty
this former mp had to call the press in safe haven ,he should have gone down to hot spots !
Kesho watu wa pipu utawaona kwa barabara.
Poor governance isn't narrowed down to one person, it's a whole system.OK let me ask you mister, 2013 elections they elected a so called intellectual in the name of Kidero.
He was also right there in the mix of the Kasarani-Mwiki road shenanigans and if my memory serves me right he visited the area during a similar strike and promised repairs.
If they tried Kidero and he failed them, they have tried Sonko he has failed them, can you stop this jumping into the bandwagon nonsense of always blaming the voters.
What other choice did you want them to realistically make?
I used to revel at Roysambu, Mwiki and Njiru. Zikishika Sana naelekea Githurai.Hehe maria unakumbuka tukikata maji seasons.... Kasa is a good hood lakini barabara ni shamba tangu zamani