...and wankers.It is not just the Kalenjin men. All over Kenya men have become soft and rudderless.
Sasa kama inauzwa na vijana hawana income itakuwaje?...and wankers.
Fapping si mbaya....and wankers.
Sasa kama inauzwa na vijana hawana income itakuwaje?
Fellow ndeyian anataka virtual hata sio real,make his wish happen before he kicks the bucket and it's sooner than laterDo not use a broad brush. Some of us give freely as “freely we received”.
Well said.Do not use a broad brush. Some of us give freely as “freely we received”.
The transactional is more the norm than the exception.Do not use a broad brush. Some of us give freely as “freely we received”.
Kwanza the generation that is graduating now will be so hopeless. Before the economy recovers, kuna watu watakuwa huko nje wakitafuta kazi hazipatikani.
Lazy thinking perpetuates stereotypes. Not every woman wants to make a quick buck outa jig-jiggy. Most women just want to give the men in their lives a jovial bonky time.The transactional is more the norm than the exception.
...and wankers.
Wacha pang'ang'a.Lazy thinking perpetuates stereotypes. Not every woman wants to make a quick buck outa jig-jiggy. Most women just want to give the men in their lives a jovial bonky time.
You will be surprised @Mwalimu-G that it is men who normally hint about how much they can give thereby bringing in the commercial leanings and undertones. This is especially so for men who do not know how to katia and kuingiza box. Every Girl enjoy the great chase.
In any case, why would I sell something ambaye sio sambuni kana kwamba itaicha?
Umejuaje Ni ndume?And impostors, such as yourself masquerading as a "woman" kumbe ni ndume.
The Amazon river runs over thousands of miles. At some points, it runs through areas of the rain forest that are almost untouched and have been barely explored.And impostors, such as yourself masquerading as a "woman" kumbe ni ndume.
Let me just say the dynamics have changed,Lazy thinking perpetuates stereotypes. Not every woman wants to make a quick buck outa jig-jiggy. Most women just want to give the men in their lives a jovial bonky time.
You will be surprised @Mwalimu-G that it is men who normally hint about how much they can give thereby bringing in the commercial leanings and undertones. This is especially so for men who do not know how to katia and kuingiza box. Every Girl enjoy the great chase.
In any case, why would I sell something ambaye sio sambuni kana kwamba itaicha?