KaGEMA

Da Vinci

Doesn't that sound good? I think it does.
I have always thought that some people, the Akamba, have been unfairly alienated! The Akamba are not athoni of the Mt Kenya. The Akamba are a true Andu a Nyumba. We are culturally so close and even our languages are almost 85 per cent similar. Marriages both ways among the communities are common place... Many of their names appear in our dialects and they usually have the same meanings. Why then are the Akamba treated like people from another continent by the other Mt Kenyans, more like siblings who hatingly alienate one of their own! It's high time that we welcomed them back home where they belong!!!

... Bro acha mchezo.

Where are your statistics?

Ask Kalonzo and Ngilu.

Wacha zako gikuyu ,embu association,kulingana na history wakamba are byproducts of incestuous relationship kutoka kwa gikuyu family and they were banished so their is no way we can be together
Nyanya ya Mutheu ako Kibwezi in Kitui
Chunga vile unaongelelea wakamba

I have always thought that some people, the Akamba, have been unfairly alienated! The Akamba are not athoni of the Mt Kenya. The Akamba are a true Andu a Nyumba

I actually thought this is a matatu sacco. Watu waniata back, eatner watakuwaje athoni? Si heri hata ungesema KIGEMA, Kisii Gema ama JaGEMA, yaani Jaluo Gema.