So bring us a tweet where he has made jokes about other tribes apart from kikuyu!
Now this is good, how come you and mwalimug do not share these ones,?
Does it make you feel better?Would it have made you feel better?
Does it make you feel better?
For as many years as I can remember, Kenyans have always pointed out how Luos habit of Wife inheritance has spread AIDS.Gabriel Oguda is a humorist and satirist. It is not his fault that some Gikuyu people have made themselves the butt of his jokes.
Exactly, that is why I pointed out how excited you get when you see kikuyus being bashed by other tribes, that you feel like you have to share to hide your guilt that it is those other kikuyus that did not vote for tinga, not yourselfI feel nothing. You're the one who's catching about Oguda's status.
Exactly, that is why I pointed out how excited you get when you see kikuyus being bashed by other tribes, that you feel like you have to share to hide your guilt that it is those other kikuyus that did not vote for tinga, not yourself
You are just supporting my point, that is a tweet that is worshipping raila, the reason why they guys spews tribal hate because others will not do it...sadly kuna wakikuyu who also think they are better than others in the same way, they are at the forefront of demonising their own community to please an odm god....noma sana
I am not the one bashing them....so yes I want all kikuyus to stop bashing their own people just to please raila supportersYou want all kikuyus to think like you ama?
I am not the one bashing them....so yes I want all kikuyus to stop bashing their own people just to please raila supporters
That guy you keep bringing screenshot is clearly a raila supporter, loking and resharing is a way of pleasing such supportersDo you have evidence they do it to please Raila supporters
That guy you keep bringing screenshot is clearly a raila supporter, loking and resharing is a way of pleasing such supporters
Just don't get emotional when you are cornered...if good satire to you means reduculing kikuyus then maybe you you are the one who does not understandWe agreed you don't understand Oguda and his satire. Look for another example that fits your argument
Just don't get emotional when you are cornered...if good satire to you means reduculing kikuyus then maybe you you are the one who does not understand
Sasa ona ushaanza kucatch...something happens when raila gets mentions and his supporters start getting emotional. Just chill...You're the one who has been emotional throughout this thread. Si wewe ndio umeleta tribalism angle after a simple Gabriel Oguda's tweet?
Sasa ona ushaanza kucatch...something happens when raila gets mentions and his supporters start getting emotional. Just chill...