M Masgwembe Elder Lister Nov 20, 2020 #21 If anyone believes this crap, he has nothing between his ears. Fake news clip to the core
R Riva Lister Nov 20, 2020 #22 Field Marshal said: Extremely poor attempt at propaganda. A simple reverse check shows that this clip does not exist on the France24 site. Click to expand... Kumbe unajua reverse check, mi sijui. I’ll learn this now Siwezi pitwa na maguka.
Field Marshal said: Extremely poor attempt at propaganda. A simple reverse check shows that this clip does not exist on the France24 site. Click to expand... Kumbe unajua reverse check, mi sijui. I’ll learn this now Siwezi pitwa na maguka.
It's Me Scumbag Elder Lister Nov 20, 2020 #23 I will live as I always have done and in the only way I know how...zingine ni details
bigDog Elder Lister Nov 20, 2020 #24 Ssabasajja said: France 24, but the guy has a heavy accent. Click to expand... Jé parle ample dé francáise.
Ssabasajja said: France 24, but the guy has a heavy accent. Click to expand... Jé parle ample dé francáise.
Duke of Busia Elder Lister Nov 21, 2020 #25 I've just watched F24 eye on Africa na wanasema ni umeffi.. Yani Debunked DeepState iko kazi kweli
M Makhalanganga Elder Lister Nov 21, 2020 #26 Is the story about Kabuga in ICC ama Ruto kufichana? Unfortunately majority of Kenyans don't have analytical minds.
Is the story about Kabuga in ICC ama Ruto kufichana? Unfortunately majority of Kenyans don't have analytical minds.
mkenya_alisi Lister Nov 22, 2020 #27 It is just propagada. Debunked: Fake news report in Kenya falsely says deputy PM helped Rwandan war crimes suspect A fabricated news report circulating on WhatsApp in Kenya falsely alleges collaboration between Kenyan Deputy President William Ruto and Felicien Kabuga, a Rwandan businessman recently captured and accused… observers.france24.com
It is just propagada. Debunked: Fake news report in Kenya falsely says deputy PM helped Rwandan war crimes suspect A fabricated news report circulating on WhatsApp in Kenya falsely alleges collaboration between Kenyan Deputy President William Ruto and Felicien Kabuga, a Rwandan businessman recently captured and accused… observers.france24.com