Na aanze kukula fare.omanger atafungua only fans channel, kitungu lazima inuke
I remember those dudes.They were properly vilified. I wonder whether they are still alive....................Political prostitution is one of the biggest problems in our politics. It cripples accountability. If you recall in 1993 some MPs elected on Ford-Asili who inluded Javan Omani and Apili Wawire defected to Kanu, forcing byelections and seriously weakening the opposition we had fought to have through sweat, blood and tears.
Political prostitution is showing Wanjiku the middle finger.
I remember those dudes.They were properly vilified. I wonder whether they are still alive....................
Slayqueens should always stay loyal to their sponsors, unalisha kunguru na inakulio huko.Hehe..mwaura is a clown to be honest but that is why nominated legislators should never be part of the constitution. They are pawns and can be removed at any time.
LoansHapa Sasa ndio maisha hugeuka mbaya sana kwanza kama hukujipanga.
Mshahara ina katika, allowances, per diems whatever hakuna etc etc....
I have found this somewhere.I remember those dudes.They were properly vilified. I wonder whether they are still alive....................
Loans![]()
I have found this somewhere.
When KANU bought MPs like Apili Wawire (Lugari), Japheth Shamalla (Shinyalu), Benjamin Magwaga (Ikolomani), Javan Omumani (Lurambi), Owino Likowa (Migori), Ocholla Ogur (Nyatike), Nicodemus Khaniri (Hamisi) & Tom Obondo (Ndhiwa) and defected to the party forcing by-elections, one man stood out and told Moi off... Henry Dickens Onyancha Obwocha. He told Mzee Moi that "Mimi niko Ford-Kenya ASILI NA HALALI. Sitoki"... He remained one of the most respected legislators of their time. Together with the other young turks, they made the 7th Parliament lively, lovely and enjoyable.
Wale watu walikuwa wameandikwa kwa ofisi ya wetangula akiwa minority handshake iliwapiga kiboko kubwa hata Weta alibaki na land cruiser mzee kbp na kbq, siasa mbaya.Sad.. Alafu waanze kuruka ruka and trying to attract sympathy from the masses.
Let us sing together
You can only rent a slayqueen not own one. Ile siku utalemewa kulipia anakuacha.Slayqueens should always stay loyal to their sponsors, unalisha kunguru na inakulio huko.
Political prostitution is one of the biggest problems in our politics. It cripples accountability. If you recall in 1993 some MPs elected on Ford-Asili who inluded Javan Omani and Apili Wawire defected to Kanu, forcing byelections and seriously weakening the opposition we had fought to have through sweat, blood and tears.
Political prostitution is showing Wanjiku the middle finger.
Political prostitution is a must in any country that has destroyed party politics and replaced it with personality politics. Both the electorate and the electees are political prostitutes.Mwaura is a specialist in prostitution