From here it was all downhill for Lena
View attachment 5717
she was kicked out for refusing to dance with JomoWhy?
she was kicked out for refusing to dance with Jomo
That was the narrative but not really the case...
she was kicked out for refusing to dance with Jomo
something to do with a Kiambu Mafia guy known as Stanley Munga Githunguriwhat was the case?
Was the DJUlikuwa hapo?
something to do with a Kiambu Mafia guy known as Stanley Munga Githunguri
of Lillian towers
Very bad holding someone's wife let alone dancing with. All you perverted huggers included.
Hehehehe, in Uni a lecturer invited us to a dinner hosted by IEK as he had some complimentary tickets feom being a board member. He joked/threatened us that we shouldn't dare dance with his daughter who was in his office when we went to pick our tickets and had just finished high school at the time.Very bad holding someone's wife let alone dancing with. All you perverted huggers included.
Oscar Wilde long ago said it was a vertical representation of horizontal desires...Dancing is just that, dancing.
leta hekaya githunguri was loaded and handsome in 70s.He was very close to muthamaki.something to do with a Kiambu Mafia guy known as Stanley Munga Githunguri
of Lillian towers
he did the ultimate sin , just as you would expect a young thirty something year old rich kid would do given the circumstancesleta hekaya githunguri was loaded and handsome in 70s.He was very close to muthamaki.
akampa ball ? unajua CONDOM were not designed by then @Field Marshal , confirm these tafhali !he did the ultimate sin , just as you would expect a young thirty something year old rich kid would do given the circumstances
Hii no story ya bar, no way Moi would let a guy who ate his wife be MD of a major parastatalhe did the ultimate sin , just as you would expect a young thirty something year old rich kid would do given the circumstances
Story za mogoka base, wacha tafadhali. And you think Nyayo would have let him live and run his businesses in the country considering his government harassed kina Koigi for just disagreeing with him?he did the ultimate sin , just as you would expect a young thirty something year old rich kid would do given the circumstances
every human has an antidote - just happened githunguri was hisStory za mogoka base, wacha tafadhali. And you think Nyayo would have let him live and run his businesses in the country considering his government harassed kina Koigi for just disagreeing with him?