Johnies (BATUK)

Kimathi akiamka leo he would be supremely disappointed, walimwaga damu wakajinyima only for us to hand over our land to the same oppressors, we should have no foreigners controlling any part of our nation.

Come to think of it, we were made to pay for our own land. @Field Marshal, @Mongrel , Im a descendant of those people who were evicted from areas sorrounding St Paul's university to Ndeiya. I won't say too much lest I blow my anonymity.

Everything has a cost, I think Kenyatta did well to negotiate a way to get our land back but failed terribly when he and his cronies manipulated the Settlement Fund to buy themselves incredibly expansive tracts of land

Lakini hii ya NRT is incredibly myopic and smirks of low self-esteem

...the NRT controls about 7.5 percent of Kenyan land mass in the name of wildlife conservation, that is, 44,000sq km (or 10.8m acres) of land... And they do not to give it up.

Read here...

And here...
I have never been a fan of this trickle down economic model.... it's a scam. Don't gift me fish; let me fish

Fighting for peace is like fucking for virginity. You are suffering from Stockholm's Syndrome.

I know of a few people that do exactly that. We are about to deploy a quick reaction force somewhere in the neighborhood. We have to maintain our geopolitical influence because we need to remain relevant. We don't want to be outflanked by our neighbours especially the hostile one to the south.

ile kesi ya majohny na machotara wao na wasumburu ilienda aje?

Tembea hapo Kahawa, Eisleigh, Lanet, 78 ama neighborhood yoyote ya garison uniambie how our local johnies are doing. Uliza pia juu ya East Timor na West Africa. When young hot blooded people meet, what do you expect? Have ever been to sportsman inn hapo Nanyuki?

niliskia huko samburu they would entice the young vienyejis with sweets.. then wanahepa.. a chotara would be born.. baby and mother would be stigmatised by their community

Why these beberus are in our country in the first place beats me...................
Because we need them, should Kenya get into a war with another country our allies need these base of operations to help us. Sio mambo na ubeberu, ukweli ni kwamba the Kenyan military is not the best by a long chance. Ata Britain kuna base za America for the same reason.

I know of a few people that do exactly that. We are about to deploy a quick reaction force somewhere in the neighborhood. We have to maintain our geopolitical influence because we need to remain relevant. We don't want to be outflanked by our neighbours especially the hostile one to the south.
It's a mental preconditioning that we have enemies real and imagined. Of what use is the British Army presence in Kenya if this is not a Neo-colonialism approach to former British Colonies?
I don't think Tanzania are hostile towards us infact it's the other way round. Mnataka kupeleka Dog eat dog society huko?

It's a mental preconditioning that we have enemies real and imagined. Of what use is the British Army presence in Kenya if this is not a Neo-colonialism approach to former British Colonies?
I don't think Tanzania are hostile towards us infact it's the other way round. Mnataka kupeleka Dog eat dog society huko?
The military is a deterrent ata Germany na South Korea kuna bases za America sembuse Kenya.

In geopolitics it is advisable to always have a big stick and have friends who wield big sticks. Deterence mkubwa. Why do you think that the agreement with the Brits is neocolonial?