Mwendawazimu
Kiuliso..nani anasupply police helicopters na fuel??
Sande omwamiAnyways wacha tuone fantasy girl Daffodil Nduta dancing
how would you have thought it?This thing wasn't well thought out,then add overzealous police officers who think they are immune then add greedy matatu operators and finally pickpockets who are rejoicing when you fight to get into a matatu.
This thing wasn't well thought out,then add overzealous police officers who think they are immune then add greedy matatu operators and finally pickpockets who are rejoicing when you fight to get into a matatu.
Jamaa anaogopa mvua na Corona pekee.View attachment 7827
This chap is quite relaxed. Obviously not his first rodeo.
Half day work today,mandatory fare reduction or normal charges failure results in sacco being banned,educate policemen on how to handle people/crowds during this tricky time(a simple memo or 5 min instruction would do.not anti riot tactics)and give them sanitizers & masks,,how would you have thought it?
Your thought has too many elements to enforce. Where would you get the manpower to do that. As I write every member of the disciplined forces has been committed to some duty, just to ensure criminals don't take advantage.Half day work today,mandatory fare reduction or normal charges failure results in sacco being banned,educate policemen on how to handle people/crowds during this tricky time(a simple memo or 5 min instruction would do.not anti riot tactics)and give them sanitizers & masks,,
Provide transportation using the nys busses....fhese should also contaim disinfectantHalf day work today,mandatory fare reduction or normal charges failure results in sacco being banned,educate policemen on how to handle people/crowds during this tricky time(a simple memo or 5 min instruction would do.not anti riot tactics)and give them sanitizers & masks,,
Hukuona ben gethi nys sn 1 akiuza mafuta tripple the normal rate.Jijazie ni kina nani husupplyKiuliso..nani anasupply police helicopters na fuel??