Nyachae dislikes this.
Can't buy the story !Enigma akakataa????
Aiiiiii
Haigweskani
Babuon is a selloutRaila tinga. A straight man. Can never stab you in the back
I can bet with my lungs , fake story. Babuon is a greedy man. Cc @Okiya
Babuon is a selloutView attachment 43743
muudi anatafuta cheo na kazi ya wajukuu and protection from the fifth prezzoCan't buy the story !
Kwani anafikili Rao will be a president ? Uzee umezidi !muudi anatafuta cheo na kazi ya wajukuu and protection from the fifth prezzo
Mzee is gambling with the highest oddsKwani anafikili Rao will be a president ? Uzee umezidi !
Fact is Babuon is a sellout. After hand cheque he went to bed with his antagonistI don't think you know how the VAT on fuel came about. Enda usome news archives za 2013 on this VAT on fuel then we can discuss.
Fact is Babuon is a sellout. After hand cheque he went to bed with his antagonist
So sifai kuchafua Babuon, wewe na your fellow anti Ruto brigade always castigate him but haidhuru.Yes Raila is a sellout.
But direct your anger about the economy to your government of uhuruto.
So sifai kuchafua Babuon, wewe na your fellow anti Ruto brigade always castigate him but haidhuru.
They better and hope it moves the mountain, before it(the mountain) cries in the toilet for supporting a con.They are busy trying to sanitize,white wash,cleanse the enigma in all manner of ways.
Fact is Baba is a sellout. After hand cheque he went to bed with his antagonist