Q QuadroK4000 Elder Lister Dec 11, 2021 #43 Cortedivoire said: Sikuona kitu Click to expand... Watu wa jaba and those other contraptions hamwezi ona kitu. It will be an exercise in futility. Nyinyi mnafaa mngoje lanye wa 150 pale karumaindo.
Cortedivoire said: Sikuona kitu Click to expand... Watu wa jaba and those other contraptions hamwezi ona kitu. It will be an exercise in futility. Nyinyi mnafaa mngoje lanye wa 150 pale karumaindo.
Liberty Elder Lister Dec 11, 2021 #44 Aviator said: Nyairofi is a disappointment Click to expand... Nyeri is even worse
M Magreb Elder Lister Dec 11, 2021 #45 Meria said: where were you dear fren. View attachment 49600 Click to expand... Comb me during the next flyby.
Meria said: where were you dear fren. View attachment 49600 Click to expand... Comb me during the next flyby.
J jakadala New Lister Dec 11, 2021 #46 Niliiona Banburi. Thanks for the heads up. Inakaa star inaenda mbio kama ndege
Meria Elder Lister Dec 11, 2021 #47 Liberty said: Nyeri is even worse Click to expand... Poleni wadau. @Liberty this is about the 10th time you missing it
Liberty said: Nyeri is even worse Click to expand... Poleni wadau. @Liberty this is about the 10th time you missing it
It's Me Scumbag Elder Lister Dec 11, 2021 #48 Meria said: Poleni wadau. @Liberty this is about the 10th time you missing it Click to expand... Sasa unataka @Liberty atoke in the middle of mass for the student nurses of the Mathari Nursing School akaone satellite while he got a million satellites orbiting his aura....nikii mani? Last edited: Dec 12, 2021
Meria said: Poleni wadau. @Liberty this is about the 10th time you missing it Click to expand... Sasa unataka @Liberty atoke in the middle of mass for the student nurses of the Mathari Nursing School akaone satellite while he got a million satellites orbiting his aura....nikii mani?