That is one of the most ignorant post I've had the displeasure of reading, you do understand how colonization worked right?People have always displaced others when it comes to settlements, even homo sapiens might have displaced neanderthals, we could even say watu watoke Nairobi since it was forcible settled.
For the middle east wacha wapigane whoever is weaker ama whoever gives up first akuwe assimilated ama displaced and life goes on, no certain people have ownership to land, its always the current stronger ones who get to keep it for as long as they maintain their strength.
Historical fact, doesn't say it is right.That is one of the most ignorant post I've had the displeasure of reading, you do understand how colonization worked right?
Religion is largely inherited, if you were born in most parts of Northern Africa you probably would be a Muslim with opposite views of the same coin.Dynasty kid, kuwa pande ya God chosen people, wachana na hizo infidels wild swines zikipate
No, sadly it's a cruel world.Historical fact, doesn't say it is right.
tYou mean terrorists experiencing terrorism and feeling aggrieved...shocker. There are no good people here between israel and the Hamas. The lines have since been obscured. Who shot the first bullet, who threw the first granade. Nobody knows anymore.
Very interesting deductions and conclusions I tell you...Interesting!
N they become more 'expert' than the real military guys.Huko ndio huwa munatoa military information mukileta huku![]()
Mimi ni Mkristo lakini ile resettlement Palestinians wamefanyiwa kwao ni noma.
But the issue is deeply historic and so complicated that no means of finding peace will ever settle the dispute.
Hapa ni kungoja the Battle of Armageddon aisee
Whats ignorant in stating that its the strong who get to keep or determine land ownership, even your title is guaranteed by a strong entity that is the government, if isis got their way with the caliphate which included kenya your land title validity would rest with the new force, thats how the world works, thats how it has always worked.That is one of the most ignorant post I've had the displeasure of reading, you do understand how colonization worked right?
You and I were not there when it startedYou mean terrorists experiencing terrorism and feeling aggrieved...shocker. There are no good people here between israel and the Hamas. The lines have since been obscured. Who shot the first bullet, who threw the first granade. Nobody knows anymore.
AlasWhats ignorant in stating that its the strong who get to keep or determine land ownership, even your title is guaranteed by a strong entity that is the government, if isis got their way with the caliphate which included kenya your land title validity would rest with the new force, thats how the world works, thats how it has always worked.
During colonization the strong force (colonial powers) came and determined land ownership, prior to colonization its the stronger tribes who migrated into the present day Kenya who determined the land ownership, and the skirmishes between tribes determined who got a bigger share of land depending on how aggressive or stronger they were, after independence its the stronger people (those in government) who took over from the colonialist who determined land ownership.
Emotions are a part of humanity, that warm fuzzy feeling, that disgust, that 'wioshe' feeling, and its ok to pity the palestinians, or the mau mau, or the dorobo, or the native americans, or the aborigines, or the celtics, or whatever people you can think of who were displaced. That does not change how the systems function and the benefits gained from the same, which you might even be enjoying.
Waite @patco na @Purple and all the pseudo-christians and the self-called wayahudi weusi....
Logic is bereft of moral inclinations.Whats ignorant in stating that its the strong who get to keep or determine land ownership, even your title is guaranteed by a strong entity that is the government, if isis got their way with the caliphate which included kenya your land title validity would rest with the new force, thats how the world works, thats how it has always worked.
During colonization the strong force (colonial powers) came and determined land ownership, prior to colonization its the stronger tribes who migrated into the present day Kenya who determined the land ownership, and the skirmishes between tribes determined who got a bigger share of land depending on how aggressive or stronger they were, after independence its the stronger people (those in government) who took over from the colonialist who determined land ownership.
Emotions are a part of humanity, that warm fuzzy feeling, that disgust, that 'wioshe' feeling, and its ok to pity the palestinians, or the mau mau, or the dorobo, or the native americans, or the aborigines, or the celtics, or whatever people you can think of who were displaced. That does not change how the systems function and the benefits gained from the same, which you might even be enjoying.