Is WSR in danger?

Soon the media will say he has become @Mwendawazimu because he claims they are fighting him without saying who is fighting him. Ruto should just continue building the nation and and let akina Murkomen and Kimani Ngunjiri fight for him.
He is already winning because BBI imekataliwa. Hata pastor Lai said BBI ni upuzi mtupu

The so called system is a creation of crafty politicians to play victim to when they need sympathy to hoodwink certain constituencies.

I would like to believe Ruto's spiel yesterday but swali najiuliza ni...The system planned with Echesa, a Ruto man, to take his dirty business to Ruto's office? ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

If not handled well, or let's say a miscalculation on the emotions of the masses, it may very well consume this nation. Before you throw stones, let me explain; In 2007 fiasco it took only 2 weeks for the angry and hungry youth to turn on 'the well to do' in the various parts of the country; it was no longer tribal. Anybody who had "made it" was taxed by the youth, this was evident all over the country.
Now, instead of working towards alleviating poverty to placate the youth who have tripled in the last 13 years, we r still playing dangerous politics.
Let us not look at this in tribal lenses. Our angry, idle, hungry, unfocussed, hopeless and whatever youth will turn on you

In 2007 fiasco it took only 2 weeks for the angry and hungry youth to turn on 'the well to do' in the various parts of the country; it was no longer tribal. Anybody who had "made it was taxed by the youth, this was evident all over the country.
What are you talking about? I know the unfortunate events of 22007/8 to be the nefarious scheme of some people who needed a plan B if A didn't work?

You only need to take Ruto out through the legal system, first by bankrupting him, then incarcerating him.
He has enough potential and existing court cases to send him in the cool.

You only need to take Ruto out through the legal system, first by bankrupting him, then incarcerating him.
True.
Not what someone alluded to earlier by saying; ' ata Saitoti na nkaisery walienda' which is an unfortunate statement

What are you talking about? I know the unfortunate events of 22007/8 to be the nefarious scheme of some people who needed a plan B if A didn't work?
Was responding to this
Kijana acheze shini aache kujipiga kifua...Saitoti, Nkaisery walikwa hpo n they were done away with

Not just Ruto, majority of the political class and elite are vulnerable to prosecution, as long as they are not getting thrown under the bus Ruto is going nowhere.

The system planned with Echesa, a Ruto man, to take his dirty business to Ruto's office? ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Mwalimu-G I'm now convinced that your sycophancy is making you blind.

System is when a guy like Sonko is arrested in a massive 'dragnet', arraigned in court and charged with corruption. Weeks later, he has a Prado branded 'BBI' and is shown signing away his governorship of Nairobi. The President of Kenya and his political concubine then publicly request that the corruption cases against Sonko be dropped.

System is when Echesa's brothel in Ruaka is raided, together with fake currency and other evidence of criminal activities. Weeks later, Echesa is 'show arrested' for having tried to defraud international arms dealers, but emphasis is placed on where the said crime was committed, in the DP's office. Photoshopped images emerge on line depicting June Ruto and Rashid Echesa at a Polish military exhibition. They're promptly debunked.

People denied the La Mada night meetings until evidence was produced. In the same way, Kinoti and the police chiefs tried to 'investigate' suicide, but the facts became too glaring to deny.

It is obvious that the young man died because he had decided to give a true account about the scheme.

Ruto's statement yesterday was a master stroke, hate him or like him , the nigger is politically very wise . He is prepared for any eventuality. He exposed the deep state by preparing mwananchi that whatever will befall him from then henceforth are plans to curtail his presidential bid. Sympathy..

Always ahead of them compe. Uhuru has started launching projects kama railway to nanyuki. Alafu anatumwa amsalimie ruto akirudi nairobi :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

The so called system is a creation of crafty politicians to play victim to when they need sympathy to hoodwink certain constituencies.

I would like to believe Ruto's spiel yesterday but swali najiuliza ni...The system planned with Echesa, a Ruto man, to take his dirty business to Ruto's office? ni hayo tu kwa sasa.
And that is probably why they used him. And we are saying, Ben Gethi killed his own friend JM Kariuki. Anything can not be ruled out in Kenya. They can now try to drag Echesa in 100 cases which they all know wont go to trial in order to appear a great an enemy of state. The most recent case involving vehicles happened many years ago but they had to ressurect it after all these saga. A coincidence?

Mwalimu-G I'm now convinced that your sycophancy is making you blind.

System is when a guy like Sonko is arrested in a massive 'dragnet', arraigned in court and charged with corruption. Weeks later, he has a Prado branded 'BBI' and is shown signing away his governorship of Nairobi. The President of Kenya and his political concubine then publicly request that the corruption cases against Sonko be dropped.

System us when Echesa's brothel in Ruaka is raided, together with fake currency and other evidence of criminal activities. Weeks later, Echesa is 'show arrested' for having tried to defraud international arms dealers, but emphasis is placed on where the said crime was committed, in the DP's office. Photoshopped images emerge on line depicting June Ruto and Rashid Echesa at a Polish military exhibition. They're promotly debunked.

People denied the La Mada night meetings until evidence was produced. In the same way, Kinoti and the police chiefs tried to 'investigate' suicide, but the facts became too glaring to deny.

It is obvious that the young man died because he had decided to give a true account about the scheme.
okay