It's smell oozes from every pore in your bodyNiliambiwa hicho kinywaji kichafu sana once it reaches your sweat glands.
are you saying nakunywa meffi
Kwani when did you buy your first phone ?Are you saying you had a mobile phone in 1999
Invite the sender to a pork eatimg session. It works!Since 2016 I keep getting wrong number phone calls from Wariahs. The frequency is like once every two months. When I pick up and say hello all I hear is " Haye. Sidee tahay. Xagee ku kulmi karnaa si aan qaxwada u helno oo aan uga wada hadalno ganacsiga?" This has got me thinking whether there's anyone else am sharing my phone number with.
Usinywe mnazi alaf ukojoe kitandani... Hiyo nyumba utahama.Niliambiwa hicho kinywaji kichafu sana once it reaches your sweat glands.
Hapo sasa might be a case of fat fingers
Kama ile fombe ilikuwa inaitwa munyiri. (what happened to that brew?)are you saying nakunywa meffi
Since 2016 I keep getting wrong number phone calls from Wariahs. The frequency is like once every two months. When I pick up and say hello all I hear is " Haye. Sidee tahay. Xagee ku kulmi karnaa si aan qaxwada u helno oo aan uga wada hadalno ganacsiga?" This has got me thinking whether there's anyone else am sharing my phone number with.
Interesting as i get such calls atleast twice a week!!!!!!!
@Elgin kuja teke tekemnazi sio supu
View attachment 2787
It could be as simple as one or two mistyped digits. I also receive wrong number calls every so often and even incoming mpesa transfers a couple of timesInteresting as i get such calls atleast twice a week!!!!!!!
Huu mnyweso unapatikana wapi mombasani, mtu wa bara akautafute?mnazi sio supu
View attachment 2787
mangweniHuu mnyweso unapatikana wapi mombasani, mtu wa bara akautafute?
From wariahs?