Correct, they are coming in to put the river back in its courseAthuri a Kīama kīa ma. This is a cultural organization that promotes and seeks to retain AGikuyu culture.
The circumciser should refuse to do the job if no appropriate mùtiri is availed.what do you suggest?
I think even @Field Marshal is one of his products.
Wacha Vaiyolens mdau.![]()
Lakini let me ask ,na ulipotesha network lini ?
Kana muturi arugaga na ngìo
Was about to ask that but nikakubuka it's a Friday and vayolence day !Wacha Vaiyolens mdau.
Sijapotesha (sic) network.
I thought you would ask how he was disposing the ikonde.
todays circumcisers are in it for the money, kwa neibahood clinic anakatwa na 600 anapewa diclofenac mnaenda home.The circumciser should refuse to do the job if no appropriate mùtiri is availed.
I am not privy to whatever transpired while we were away.Was about to ask that but nikakubuka it's a Friday and vayolence day !
Now kindly tell us more including cleansing the ground ( itìri ) so that his family find a save ground when you came back from exile
The topics to be covered are great. But can they initiate one into adulthood without the circumcision part?
Did you ever ask your old man ?I am not privy to whatever transpired while we were away.
@Mongrel kuja usema about Ruvathi (Rufus) muruithia wa itura riitu, he did the boys while his wife Grelithi (Grelis) did the girls. all the men over 40 in our subcounty and beyond passed through his handsDid you ever ask your old man ?
Thought the skills were transferred from one generation to another ?
Kwanyu gutirì muruithia ?
My bro (RIP) used to do it.Did you ever ask your old man ?
Thought the skills were transferred from one generation to another ?
Kwanyu gutirì muruithia ?
No ! For any boy it can't and will never work .initiation is physical and mental ritual
Blood lazima imwagike
@Mongrel kuja usema about Ruvathi (Rufus) muruithia wa itura riitu, he did the boys while his wife Grelithi (Grelis) did the girls. all the men over 40 in our subcounty and beyond passed through his hands
Ni sawa tuu bora during graduation the correct ritual ifanywe kiutamanduniMy bro (RIP) used to do it.
My son is studying medicine and wants to specialize in pathology, so sioni kama ataweza kuendeleza hio kazi
Sasa ukiita Mongrel hapa atajua bae wetu, the Communal Biological Fluids Repository, amepitia kwa Grelithi@Mongrel kuja usema about Ruvathi (Rufus) muruithia wa itura riitu, he did the boys while his wife Grelithi (Grelis) did the girls. all the men over 40 in our subcounty and beyond passed through his hands
turunguthu twekiragwo ndoo iria cia cuma na ingiagire gukunikwo nitwarugaga nginya nja ta mutingoe wa njagathi uria wiikaga ungiurenga.Sasa ukiita Mongrel hapa atajua bae wetu, the Communal Biological Fluids Repository, amepitia kwa Grelithi
Zima hio kituturunguthu twekiragwo ndoo iria cia cuma na ingiagire gukunikwo nitwarugaga nginya nja ta mutingoe wa njagathi uria wiikaga ungiurenga.
makes you feel sweet right?Quick recovery to our boys! You'll come to appreciate this rite of passage in future!