Itumbi plays the pipers tune to perfection, a modern day Goebbels.
Sawa basi, true most things that are common to me are uncommon to many, naona umetetea Itumbi Sana Chemoget.And don't call it common knowledge. It might be to you but to the rest it's new info. Good thing you're acknowledging that his info, though 'common', has fidelity.
I read alot Mkubwa.Niaje?
Afande you are very thomed.
Mad respect.
Thanks to to you, that Goblin that runs Onlyfuns media outlet has a new word today.
That was not a disinformation campaign. People have been saying that since the 'Uhuru is too young to retire' declaration from Atwoli and others. The BBI did nothing to disuade that narrative. Plus, who are we to pretend to trust the word of any politician especially Uhuru.recent one where it's said he'll hold on to power, despite him saying he'll retire, platforms still insisted he wants to stay to protect looted wealth.
this was an open post about disinformation and the effects.Plus, who are we to pretend to trust the word of any politician especially Uhuru.
this was an open post about disinformation and the effects.
I guess we were dumb enough to believe uhuru thrice as you've just said.
Never heard uhuru himself saying he'll continue or would want to vie again.
This is true and observable in people with a bias. And since most people have a bias, we should always look in the mirror.It is normally that way with close minded people. They go looking for information to reinforce their biases. They are also afraid of admitting the truth coz they don't like feeling foolish for having been carried away so easily.
Do you know what 'common knowledge' means?Some of the things he poses as intelligence reports are common knowledge, if kalonzo is to open a campaign center/president is to meet OKA leaders, preparation for the same is usuallly common knowledge in political/securityl circle a week ahead of the event.
Hii hapa juu ya matiangi buying a 1000 acres is also common knowledge. When someone shares it terming it 'intelligence' it irks.
Just call it what it is. You think this generation invented PROPAGANDA? It has existed since the first society existed on earth. Can we move on? It has led to weak entities winning wars they wouldn't dream they could.Disinformation drives have always existed, just that prior to social media it was a few editors at the major media entities who drove the narrative and pocketed the the money paid for that.
I would not be surprised if the guys who are against Akina itumbi are in the traditional media, but these guys are just doing a job, just like the traditional journalists and editors were and are still doing, but the money is more spread now.
Ditto! There are people who think they are objective. Well, the beginning of one's folly is when they think they are sober than they actually are.This is true and observable in people with a bias. And since most people have a bias, we should always look in the mirror.
Maswali ya kizushi tena?Do you know what 'common knowledge' means?
Many can't tell between fact or fiction.If you let your thought process be at the mercy of goons for hire. You deserve what gets to you.
He will stay by proxy.recent one where it's said he'll hold on to power, despite him saying he'll retire, platforms still insisted he wants to stay to protect looted wealth.
Remember that the main proponents also alter or change events when they perceive there's a leak.But some of the things he has said came out right on the mark. Many of the things he has alleged have headlined the dailies a day or two later. There was a time he said kamelon was going to open his campaign centre the following day and indeed he did. Remember the president meeting OKA at coast? What Itumbi alleged was on the headlines the following day.
Findings of a two-year research firm Mozilla now reveal how Spanish right-wing political organisation CitizenGo manipulated the discourse on social media, by tapping into Kenya’s growing ‘‘disinformation industry.’’