what is the main reasons for this? or safaricom chose the wrong bank.?
Strange that it had gotten provisional approval. And a 'call' was made barring it's launch.![]()
CBK blocks interest-free Lipa na M-Pesa loan plan
Three people familiar with the matter say the CBK asked the promoters of the interest-free product known as Faraja to stop its release.www.businessdailyafrica.com
Just imagine ordering goods worth 100,000 on higher purchase without paying interest, watu wangenyoroshwaStrange that it had gotten provisional approval. And a 'call' was made barring it's launch.
The platform would've made sense as it's not cash loans. Maybe if they partnered with another bank and I won't suggest which instead of Equity, they'd have been allowed to proceedJust imagine ordering goods worth 100,000 on higher purchase without paying interest, watu wangenyoroshwa
Not really from the Article iyo kipande ingine inakula fiti since the pay was to be subjected to Mpesa Charges hapa CBK walihofia the large scale market disruption that was to occur if the facility was to be rolled out as initially plannedThe platform would've made sense as it's not cash loans. Maybe if they partnered with another bank and I won't suggest which instead of Equity, they'd have been allowed to proceed
Sir, Pris provide evidence of the call....I trust you will...Strange that it had gotten provisional approval. And a 'call' was made barring it's launch.
I presume that you haven't read the article? please do and you will find the self evident truth therein.Sir, Pris provide evidence of the call....I trust you will...
Ukweli sijasoma...I presume that you haven't read the article? please do and you will find the self evident truth therein.
walihofia the large scale market disruption that was to occur if the facility was to be rolled out as initially planned
I presume that you haven't read the article?
The platform would've made sense as it's not cash loans. Maybe if they partnered with NCBA instead of Equity, they'd have been allowed to proceed
This won't be allowed to slide unseen. They will say the state capture is the cause of this
Someone upload his clip saying he'll unfreeze his money immediately he gets to office
Imagine how pinheads overate what gachagua did or said, as if there was something great.Just because he deconstructed martha karua.
We shall revisit in 14 days