Kenyans will pay more for bottled water, fuel, beer and juice starting October after the taxman raised the rates of excise duty on dozens of commodities in line with the jumping inflation recorded during the past year.@Meria weka full story ya taxation as gavament peeps @bigDog and his ally gavament apologist @Mwalimu-G are in denial about the effect of tax adjustment. @bigDog has this amazing wonderfully and critically thought through insight nothing will change for Wanjiku.
Kenyans will pay more for bottled water, fuel, beer and juice starting October after the taxman raised the rates of excise duty on dozens of commodities in line with the jumping inflation recorded during the past year.
More pain for consumers as prices rise in October
Customers to pay more for bottled water, juice, beer and fuel in new tax measures.nation.africa
A bird told me that there will be a big raise in fuel prices on Friday 14th.Wacha, gavament peeps @bigDog said this, and I quote "When KRA adjusts inflation rate, everyone else will make the same adjustment leading to the same relative outcome for everyone" unaona mhindi akiongeza mshahara to keep up?
Hehe hesabu sasa inaingiana venye walikacheza kuallow bus zirudi kubeba full capacity, tukubali ii serkal haiwestakia mkenya mazuri. Fare zinaenda kuhike tenaA bird told me that there will be a big raise in fuel prices on Friday 14th.
Muarabu is stocking up.
Tumejaza hadi vikombe na bakuri with diesel
Night travel ya PSV inarudiHehe hesabu sasa inaingiana venye walikacheza kuallow bus zirudi kubeba full capacity, tukubali ii serkal haiwestakia mkenya mazuri. Fare zinaenda kuhike tena
Shall I call @bigDog to illuminate some critical thinking new tax and how it'll not affect you?
Afadhali watoe hio curfew tumechoka nayo kabisa akina pamba wanatuharass vibaya sanaNight travel ya PSV inarudi
That means end of curfew
Sometimes I wonder what is this obsession you have with Big Dog and @Mwalimu-G.Shall I call @bigDog to illuminate some critical thinking new tax and how it'll not affect you?
Kichwa yake imejaa ngima Nene tuSometimes I wonder what is this obsession you have with Big Dog and @Mwalimu-G.
If I were either, I would have blocked you permanently.
I defer to their superior critical thinking input to see the wisdom behind gavament choices, but you do you.Sometimes I wonder what is this obsession you have with Big Dog and @Mwalimu-G.
If I were either, I would have blocked you permanently.
Mbona kusahau muchere?Kichwa yake imejaa ngima Nene tu
I am reading more into this. An easing of corona restrictions ahead of the elections is political.Hehe hesabu sasa inaingiana venye walikacheza kuallow bus zirudi kubeba full capacity, tukubali ii serkal haiwestakia mkenya mazuri. Fare zinaenda kuhike tena
like Raila and his people?There are people who want numbers to rise so they get campaign fodder.
Wishful thinking 'mtu wetu' is about to kick in, The mtu wetu no longer cares they are like imperial emperor to the low IQ vacuous sheeple that are called Kenyans.Manugu wako busy wanataka kugawana viti ilhali raia anateseka. Ruto naye ako busy analia Jubilee hakuna mahali anatetea Hustlers jamaa amenyamaza ndi kama maji kwa mtungi. With the latest developments hope the Voter kwa ground ana seive ii wakora kutoka kwa Kiti
Sauce?Night travel ya PSV inarudi
That means end of curfew