Hujasoma hao wazazi will be captured and jailed!?Watoto wamejaa huku mitaani hawaendi shule. Hii ndio issue itakuwa solved by Jayden through BBI bullshit.
So by jailing the parents the kids will go to school? hio ndio kushona mdomo kuzuuia kutapika.Hujasoma hao wazazi will be captured and jailed!?
That’s primitive reasoning right there by you. The worst thing you can inflict on children is abetting truancy.So by jailing the parents the kids will go to school? hio ndio kushona mdomo kuzuuia kutapika.
no parent can be unbothered, there must be a reason, either they lack school fees, or they do not trust the measure put in place by gavament, so they are waiting to see what happens and when they are satisfied, watawapeleka.If parents can’t be bothered about taking their children to school, the Social Service should get the kids and facilitate their education.
Wewe unakaa ni wale watu wa leafy suburbs. Your understanding of society is what you experience 100 meters around your home and what you see on Netflix.That’s primitive reasoning right there by you. The worst thing you can inflict on children is abetting truancy.
Punish those who don’t care about the future and well-being of children. If parents can’t be bothered about taking their children to school, the Social Service should get the kids and facilitate their education.
Social services...in Kenya? Are your goggles black or brown? Or are they reflective?That’s primitive reasoning right there by you. The worst thing you can inflict on children is abetting truancy.
Punish those who don’t care about the future and well-being of children. If parents can’t be bothered about taking their children to school, the Social Service should get the kids and facilitate their education.
What’s the reasoning behind your conclusion?Wewe unakaa ni wale watu wa leafy suburbs. Your understanding of society is what you experience 100 meters around your home and what you see on Netflix.
So parents have lost jobs. On top of that the curfew that is in place ensures businesses are closed too early reducing incomes.What’s the reasoning behind your conclusion?
@Denis Young, I hope you are not in support of tolerating ignorance in society, especially of school-going children Sir.
Otherwise, do you know of any reasons whatsoever that would justify not attending school amongst children? Please enlighten if you know of any.
So why the ferk were they getting the children in the first place? Gavament does not have inexhaustible taps of money to take care of the brats of deadbeat parents....................no parent can be unbothered, there must be a reason, either they lack school fees, or they do not trust the measure put in place by gavament, so they are waiting to see what happens and when they are satisfied, watawapeleka.
How much do public primary schools cost? HOW MUCH? And how muchdoes a mask cost? Last I checked it was 10 bob. IF A PARENT CAN'T AFFORD A 10 BOB MASK THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO BUSINESS BREEDING.So parents have lost jobs. On top of that the curfew that is in place ensures businesses are closed too early reducing incomes.
People are struggling to make ends meet. The government also promised to provide masks and other amenities. All those costs have been dropped on the parents because, as usual, they government failed to keep their promise.
How do you propose parents take their kids to school while they don't have the funds for it?
Maybe business was good in 2019 and they took out loans to expand it, and now they have been auctioned off with nothing left to spare.So why the ferk were they getting the children in the first place? Gavament does not have inexhaustible taps of money to take care of the brats of deadbeat parents....................
Department of social services has an office in all the 291 subcounties in the republic. Toa hiyo miwani ya mbao.Social services...in Kenya? Are your goggles black or brown? Or are they reflective?
That I know. My surprise was in the belief that it would work to get kids to school...Department of social services has an office in all the 291 subcounties in the republic. Toa hiyo miwani ya mbao.
It can work, especially with the coordination of the chiefs and village elders, the only drawback is most Kenyans assume that it's a problem of the "government" child care is the collective responsibility of the community.That I know. My surprise was in the belief that it would work to get kids to school...
As usual you are always out of touch with what the lower class citizens are going through.How much do public primary schools cost? HOW MUCH? And how muchdoes a mask cost? Last I checked it was 10 bob. IF A PARENT CAN'T AFFORD A 10 BOB MASK THEY HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO BUSINESS BREEDING.
Mimi sijui ni nini mbaya na Mwafrika. .................. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrghhhhhhhhhh!
Answer the questions please...As usual you are always out of touch with what the lower class citizens are going through.