• Kalonzo

• Peter kenneth

• Mwangi wa milk

• Musalia

• None of the above

Results are only viewable after voting.
Huko MCA assembly Ruto ako mbele:
View attachment 22104
@Meria yaani how come it's only your posts that get pinned?

And are you saying this shiet go be pinned here till December 12,2020? Very democratic considering you are critic number one of dictatorships...
And Listers,as stupid as Kenyans,go vote in this poll...

Halafu,KList has more than members than the 35 votes your poll has received. Your poll sails in the same boat with that light skin who wants to be president. That should tell you something? Or has ego blinded ya vision huoni kitu?
Bure kabisa

And are you saying this shiet go be pinned here till December 12,2020? Very democratic considering you are critic number one of dictatorships...

Halafu,KList has more than members than the 35 votes your poll has received. Your poll sails in the same boat with that light skin who wants to be president. That should tell you something? Or has ego blinded ya vision huoni kitu?
Bure kabisa
Kwani khupipi hakurudi from sioni jana?
Kuja ukunywe ruhia utilize hakiri
Pole sana my friend

Bure kabisa
Point of correction.
58 people voted and WSR has won with 48%