If I Die in 2020....

Kabuda

At least I've lived a full life!...

My Biology teacher in Form one, Mrs. Kisero a Ugandan illegal immigrant graduand of Makerere university made me believe that the five characteristics of a a living being were among other things immigrating and procreating.
The other 3 involve eating and shitting.

So I took immigrating and procreating seriously.

I had my first shag at 11 and me and that distanct cousin of mine still can't agree whether she raped me or not.
She was 14 then.
I kulad her again as recent as two years ago and we're in our Forties!..

Then there was the mboch at 13 and it was the first time I actually had an organism.
We did it again for three days concurrently and each time I thought my cock was getting electrocuted.
On the fourth day I completed my suspension and had to go back to boarding school.

At 17 after fourth form it was my mum's best friend that sticks out and from there on in it was nothing much more than any other ordinary Joe has experienced.
The threesomes at uni, swaps, sharing and anything in between until I got married.

And then it occurred to me today.

I am spending my new year's night quietly at home with a pointi Brit in her mid fifties and it seems like the most normal thing for her and me to do.
None of us cares for going out clubbing.
It just feels so right that at this stage in my life I should be sipping vodka with someone who doesn't feel like they are missing out on being anywhere else and they are content that we are just together.

If I die in 2020, I have lived my whole life.
Material things don't match up to sexual rendezvous and all other memories.

Get your priorities right Listers and have a memorable 2020.

Si ukufe tu na uzikwe kwa stray graves huko...sasa wewe huwa unanisaidia aje?tupwa sahara tu whilst being flown in a cargo plane..ama?

ive never had an organism, hehe
wewe ni wetu
enjoy your vodka
Vodka si supu?

IMG_20191231_193108.webp

At least I've lived a full life!...

My Biology teacher in Form one, Mrs. Kisero a Ugandan illegal immigrant graduand of Makerere university made me believe that the five characteristics of a a living being were among other things immigrating and procreating.
The other 3 involve eating and shitting.

So I took immigrating and procreating seriously.

I had my first shag at 11 and me and that distanct cousin of mine still can't agree whether she raped me or not.
She was 14 then.
I kulad her again as recent as two years ago and we're in our Forties!..

Then there was the mboch at 13 and it was the first time I actually had an organism.
We did it again for three days concurrently and each time I thought my cock was getting electrocuted.
On the fourth day I completed my suspension and had to go back to boarding school.

At 17 after fourth form it was my mum's best friend that sticks out and from there on in it was nothing much more than any other ordinary Joe has experienced.
The threesomes at uni, swaps, sharing and anything in between until I got married.

And then it occurred to me today.

I am spending my new year's night quietly at home with a pointi Brit in her mid fifties and it seems like the most normal thing for her and me to do.
None of us cares for going out clubbing.
It just feels so right that at this stage in my life I should be sipping vodka with someone who doesn't feel like they are missing out on being anywhere else and they are content that we are just together.

If I die in 2020, I have lived my whole life.
Material things don't match up to sexual rendezvous and all other memories.

Get your priorities right Listers and have a memorable 2020.
Your life seems to revolve around women and fabled organisms.
you're right, you have lived a fool's life