I will vote for Matiangi for only this reason

Having spent 5 years as president, what will be Ruto's campaign agenda in 2027 in Ukambani? In 2017 Uhuru would be told he's corrupt but would counter by saying he's built roads, SGR, port, and electricity. Your candidate has zero to tell people.
This is the malaise that has put the country in the debt trap we find ourselves in. Everybody is saying the government is going to default in the next 2-3 months but at the same time you have Okiya saying Ruto hasn't constructed anything of note to show progress to the people. How about the fact that the shilling is not north of 250ksh to the dollar? How about the fact that the cost of fuel is trending down? How about the fact that Kenya is producing more maize and sugar than it has ever done? How about the fact that Kenya is building a brand new, world class stadium on time in preparation for Afcon?

How about the fact that when Ruto gets back from China, he will have secured funding for the next face of SGR to Malaba which is meant to commence at the start of the next financial year? How about the Rironi-Mau Summit dual road Phase 1 starting 2026? How about Galana Dam? All these happening despite the liquidity constraints! Mtajificha wapi?

This is the malaise that has put the country in the debt trap we find ourselves in. Everybody is saying the government is going to default in the next 2-3 months but at the same time you have Okiya saying Ruto hasn't constructed anything of note to show progress to the people. How about the fact that the shilling is not north of 250ksh to the dollar? How about the fact that the cost of fuel is trending down? How about the fact that Kenya is producing more maize and sugar than it has ever done? How about the fact that Kenya is building a brand new, world class stadium on time in preparation for Afcon?

How about the fact that when Ruto gets back from China, he will have secured funding for the next face of SGR to Malaba which is meant to commence at the start of the next financial year? How about the Rironi-Mau Summit dual road Phase 1 starting 2026? How about Galana Dam? All these happening despite the liquidity constraints! Mtajificha wapi?

Uhuru did development but he struggled in 2017 elections had to be nullified. Your man is going home. He's made Kenyans poorer.

You mean the election that saw Uhuru add an extra close to 2 million votes to his basket compared to 2013?????

And how did Ruto make Kenyans poorer? About 85% of Kenyans working in the formal sector, with pay slips, earn less than 100,000ksh. The added cost of Ruto's AFH and SHA levies for that person is less than 2000ksh for someone earning exactly 100k and lower for someone earning less than 100k. 2000 KENYAN SHILLINGS is making Kenyans poorer?

These same people have benefited from reduced cost of credit as interest rates have come down, cheaper food, cheaper fuel and cheaper power.

You like facts and numbers. Share with us the evidence of there being a huge constituency of silent Ruto supporters.
What facts and numbers?? They are silent by nature. You all said he will be hounded out of M.K and that nobody will attend his rallies. Rigathi even told Ruto he should never step his foot in Meru. Then you guys changed the tune to people are being paid and mobilized to attend.

I keep telling you, the moment you are given the choice of either Matiangi or Ruto as the two horses in 2027, you will be here trying to justify your reason for voting Matiangi.

What facts and numbers?? They are silent by nature. You all said he will be hounded out of M.K and that nobody will attend his rallies. Rigathi even told Ruto he should never step his foot in Meru. Then you guys changed the tune to people are being paid and mobilized to attend.

I keep telling you, the moment you are given the choice of either Matiangi or Ruto as the two horses in 2027, you will be here trying to justify your reason for voting Matiangi.

You're delusional if you believe people went to the rallies without payment.

Anyways, listen to this man of Bunge la mwananchi

You're delusional if you believe people went to the rallies without payment.

Anyways, listen to this man of Bunge la mwananchi

This guy also said that Wanjigi is a good candidate because he understands what is ailing the economy.

Also, who doesn't know there are groups of people mobilized and paid to build hype for the political rallies? It has been happening for decades now.

In fact, that Bunge la Wananchi group is used by ODM to kickstart maandamano in Nairobi. These organized groups serve a political master.

This guy also said that Wanjigi is a good candidate because he understands what is ailing the economy.

Also, who doesn't know there are groups of people mobilized and paid to build hype for the political rallies? It has been happening for decades now.

In fact, that Bunge la Wananchi group is used by ODM to kickstart maandamano in Nairobi. These organized groups serve a political master.

You missed the point I was putting across. Which is the ground is tired with Ruto. People have already made up their minds and that's what this guy is stating.

Kwanza he said without Murima Ruto should forget the presidency

If he's mobilized by ODM, shouldn't he be speaking the language of broad based? Why is he saying that Raila is unpopular?

You missed the point I was putting across. Which is the ground is tired with Ruto. People have already made up their minds and that's what this guy is stating.

Kwanza he said without Murima Ruto should forget the presidency

If he's mobilized by ODM, shouldn't he be speaking the language of broad based? Why is he saying that Raila is unpopular?
Bunge la Wananchi doesn't have one leader. There are factions made of a particular set of tribes from a certain corner of Kenya. The strongest faction ni ya Luo's led by a particular Kibera clown and his friend.

The funny thing is you would think people are tired of Ruto, but ask anyone why and they will all spout the same noise of SHA is not working and sijui AFH. Mtu ata hana payslip is complaining of the same. Which simply tells you they are just parroting the negative stories permeating main stream media kwanza local radio stations in murima.

In the heat of the campaigns they will automatically gravitate to where they feel most comfortable.

Which reminds me, I was at my local carwash a few weeks ago and this random was telling me how he would love to kill ruto. Ati he has done nothing since aingie ofisi. I asked him if he realizes the country was close to defaulting in 2023. Akaniuliza, what is defaulting? I just ended the conversation there. That is the caliber of people in your Ruto Must Go camp!

This was you trying to appear intelligent to your car wash guy. The car wash guy doesn't care about defaulting. He wants money in his pocket. When his kids sleep hungry he won't tell them they should be greatful because Kenya didn't default.

The "random" was not the car wash guy. It was another client. 💀