Hand over ODM to Joho and Oparanya
Hand over leader of opposition to Kalonzo
Take a cue from Uhuru
And disappear completely!
He should stop involving himself with hii mambo anga sijui ya cost of living anga GMO
He should step back with his dignity intact. Babu Owino is not the best character to be seen around with.
Hand over ODM to Joho and Oparanya
Hand over leader of opposition to Kalonzo
Take a cue from Uhuru
And disappear completely!
He should stop involving himself with hii mambo anga sijui ya cost of living anga GMO
Please nowait tomorrow kk unleash rebuttal. Then we shall be officially in campaign mode
20,000 for how many bodabodas?
Mzee ameingia hasora nation...
At least he has ridden in oneBefore elections I think he had very few occasion like the one in jevanjee yesterday na Leo na wanaboda most of the times it was like this
View attachment 78580
Ni wapi mafuta inauzwa 140 bob tuendee haraka upesiA typical motorbike holds about 13.5 liters of fuel.
1 liter of fuel goes for KES 140
Jakuom has given KES 20,000
Thats 143 liters of fuel.
Meaning that's enough to completely fill up (from completely empty) 10 motorbikes.
So, to answer your question, anywhere between 10 to over 50 bikes, depending on how you ration the fuel.