I disagree with Raila

ODM will turn into Wiper as soon as Raila is out of the picture. It will be a Luo party and eventually it will be canibalized like KANU as stronger parties breakaway.

He should throw in the towel now, or get humiliated in 2027.

Hand over ODM to Joho and Oparanya
Hand over leader of opposition to Kalonzo
Take a cue from Uhuru
And disappear completely!
He should stop involving himself with hii mambo anga sijui ya cost of living anga GMO

wait tomorrow kk unleash rebuttal. Then we shall be officially in campaign mode

Please no
IMG_20200313_094220.jpg

He should have an international image his story is very riveting hopes he writes a book but what they are doing to him right now is not good 👇

1665523965493.png

That’s true , my sentiments too . He’s a bit too late , should never have vied for this elections actually .
Problem like all Kenyan politicians, his struggles are for himself not for the people otherwise he would have let it go long back .
I kinda think he’s a bit crack in the head at this point . He is battling addiction .

At his age men with means are busy writing wills and enjoying their sunset years. If i am granted solid means i can retire at 55 if i get to that age. Retire to a farm setup.

A typical motorbike holds about 13.5 liters of fuel.

1 liter of fuel goes for KES 140

Jakuom has given KES 20,000

Thats 143 liters of fuel.

Meaning that's enough to completely fill up (from completely empty) 10 motorbikes.

So, to answer your question, anywhere between 10 to over 50 bikes, depending on how you ration the fuel.
Ni wapi mafuta inauzwa 140 bob tuendee haraka upesi :oops::oops: