Huyu mama amenipea hopes. She's called Yummy mummy

@okis, the way I did it, I stopped eating carbohydrates kabisa ie ugali, bread, rice, potatoes etc nikawacha fombe na nyama for a while then my breakfast was porridge(wimbi+groundnuts+pumpkin seeds+terere) na kuteremsha na ngwaci(purple and yellow varieties) lunj nakula mboga or plant proteins. usiku I skip but I take a cup of green tea with lemon grass. btw no sugar whatsoever. from 95kgs straight to 80kgs and reducing. My target is 73kgs - if u think this is easy, I own a butchery and a club. The devil is always tempting me.

why not just do physical exercise?

Dieting is the shortest route to losing weight but something's not right here. Unawacha Ugali unakunywa wimbi? Zero sum game. Ngwachi has a lot of starch BTW, sijui mbona watu hutorokea hapo thinking it's safer than whole grain Ugali. Anyhu, more power to you.

why not just do physical exercise?
time...
Dieting is the shortest route to losing weight but something's not right here. Unawacha Ugali unakunywa wimbi? Zero sum game. Ngwachi has a lot of starch BTW, sijui mbona watu hutorokea hapo thinking it's safer than whole grain Ugali. Anyhu, more power to you.
Wimbi is pure protein and not carbs. Ngwaci on the other hand is very rich on fibre and works magic on digestion.

time...

Wimbi is pure protein and not carbs. Ngwaci on the other hand is very rich on fibre and works magic on digestion.

Nutrients per Serving

A quarter-cup serving of dry millet contains:

Did you do anything except changing your diet?
How long did it take to move from 95kgs to 80kgs?
Nyama ni mbaya? I can live without alcohol but I don't think I can live without meat.
Btw you can monetize your weight loss transformation journey

20210503_183351.jpg

I am doing an experiment, nitawaletea results next week

Did you do anything except changing your diet?
How long did it take to move from 95kgs to 80kgs?
Nyama ni mbaya? I can live without alcohol but I don't think I can live without meat.
Btw you can monetize your weight loss transformation journey
started in October last year, so give or take 6months, inaumiza mfuko lakini coz I have to go shopping for new clothes. Was waist 38 and even 40 at somepoint in 2017 na saa hii 36 ni kubwa kiasi.
Nyama hufanya unaongeza weight sana coz of slow digestion.
Nimeona umeambiwa hapo juu u try keto diet, hapo lazima mfuko ikuwe fiti coz sio diet rahisi to implement and follow. btw the thing is basically to replace your carbs to fat mostly so that ur body can learn how digest fat.

started in October last year, so give or take 6months, inaumiza mfuko lakini coz I have to go shopping for new clothes. Was waist 38 and even 40 at somepoint in 2017 na saa hii 36 ni kubwa kiasi.
Nyama hufanya unaongeza weight sana coz of slow digestion.
Nimeona umeambiwa hapo juu u try keto diet, hapo lazima mfuko ikuwe fiti coz sio diet rahisi to implement and follow. btw the thing is basically to replace your carbs to fat mostly so that ur body can learn how digest fat.

Naweza replace nyama na kitu kama kuku, pork ama fish?

I cant fathom surviving only on ndengu na beans. Ulimi imeshazoea.