Hujuma Number: state violated law in processing personal data

FBpcnnnX0AQnhTp.jpeg

Let us never forget what this country has lost in birrions upon birrions upon birrions sababu ya huyu wazimu:

Sio hujuma namba
Sio BBI
Sio 47 against 1
Sio machozi Friday
Sio election re-run
Sio boycott Kikuyu products
Sio Mumias Sugar
Sio Dominion Farms
Sio shamba ya molasses
Sio PEV ili apewe mugate nuthu

Mùndù ùmwe

Do y'all understand the seriousness of the breach of data and privacy. Means all that info collected can be used for harm very easily by even the global elite.
Fuak Konyagi manze
Imagine vile the fearful walitishiwa na Matiangi kuwekwa uoga ati they'll no longer be recogonized as citizens

I will admit that I queued up for it and got drizzled upon.
Some of the guys behind it seemed to have lofty but revolutionary ideas where one card could be used instead of many filling the wallet.
Like so many other things, the PR merchant is either too lazy or too clueless to see things through.
Najisikia waana sana

I will admit that I queued up for it and got drizzled upon.
Some of the guys behind it seemed to have lofty but revolutionary ideas where one card could be used instead of many filling the wallet.
Like so many other things, the PR merchant is either too lazy or too clueless to see things through.
Najisikia waana sana
Usijali, they've been given a huge get out of jail card. When you read the judgement, it allows for them to regularize.