huduma number

kumbe they just added a 10 infront of your id number? wale tuje chukua , tusijusumbue nayo, just add 10 to your current id number when it becomes necessary.
this one they didn't think through and through kabisa ,especially number generation, they couldn't come up with a unique sequence?
General evidence iko wapi ?

kumbe they just added a 10 infront of your id number? wale tuje chukua , tusijusumbue nayo, just add 10 to your current id number when it becomes necessary.
this one they didn't think through and through kabisa ,especially number generation, they couldn't come up with a unique sequence?

Good to know about the 10+. Sijapata text nichague location ya kuchukwaa my huduma card.

The day they'll decide that only the huduma card is required, no more ID, is when I shall get one.
I can't be carrying cards mob kwa wallet, ID, huduma, nssf, nhif, atm, credit, DL...
kwani you carry all that ? id and dl are only sufficient hizo zingine unaweka kwa vault bana...only use my atm card for online purchases can't remember the last time I went to a physical machine...your circumstances might be different !

I don't actually but point being, government needs to put in place a system where only one number can be used for services.