Nabongo Mumia VII

Hawakuwa na inflight burudani

Eeh, wangewekewa kila mtu film projector na kitambaa.Hawakuwa na inflight burudani
Até ké?Eeh, wangewekewa kila mtu film projector na kitambaa.
YikesWaa so how were passengers coping up with turbulence up there?
I think planes during that era were equipped with less powerful engines and could not fly more than 8000ftWaa so how were passengers coping up with turbulence up there?
I bet you've never heard the son 'I Can' by Nas?we all hate mzungu lakini akili yake hatuezi fikia
why 8000?could not fly more than 8000ft
Because we still cannot tell the difference between inventing and making something that was invented so long ago. Just two days ago I heard the LSK President telling the Kenyatta University students to take their ventilator invention to him to help with patenting...the life of a design patent is 14 to 20 years.Wueeh btw why do kenyans still appear in the news tryin to fly or rather invent somthin thay was flown wayback
Because at the time planes were not pressurized to facilitate breathable air to the passengers so they had to fly lowwhy 8000?
didn't the threshold, thanks.Because at the time planes were not pressurized to facilitate breathable air to the passengers so they had to fly low
I think planes during that era were equipped with less powerful engines and could not fly more than 8000ft
Its just a song n he made his money.take it from invention point of view.how did they come to get africans from all the wayI bet you've never heard the son 'I Can' by Nas?
View attachment 9527
Looks like those keg pubs in Githurai 45![]()
Hawakuwa na inflight burudani![]()