How many of you have ever paid for an app/web app?

Have you ever paid/bought an app/web app?

• Yes I have

Votes: 10 66.7%
  • No, But I would be willing

Votes: 2 13.3%
  • Never

Votes: 3 20.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Even if you knew you would get a cracked version of it? or a downgraded version of it was available for free, but decided to pay for it anyway.

If you have paid for one, was it developed by a local/Kenyan developer, a developer in SSA or from the first world countries?

I am running a survey and would like your input on this topic, so please take the poll and if you have a comment, it would be great to read it.

Thanks

I pay for YouTube premium i can't withstand Ads.
Screenshot_20201022-131807.jpg

I have to try free trial of an app before i go ahead and pay. I've even paid for tinder lakin it wasn't worth it.

I would have gladly paid for Truecaller premium for the option of seeing wale wanachungulia profile yangu huko but unfortunately walikataa paymode ya M-Pesa pale playstore so sijui sasa nafaa kupiga kura pande gani....🤔

bro kwani uko lonely? Why care about people who view your number?