Pirate of carribean
Looking forward to, now that am grounded and rain is with usThis is nice.
Ongeza hizo hass and macadamia
Looking forward to, now that am grounded and rain is with usThis is nice.
Ongeza hizo hass and macadamia
Sitaki kufika.Sasa jenga bungalow iko na kila kitu including pantry,prayer room na patio.Utakuwa umefika
Honestly you can do better, forget about rain fed agriculture. Just go for greenhouses, start at affordable level. Consultation is important.Mambo ya TV achana nayo. Do you know how much it costs to build one green house?
Here we receive enough rain and when dry I have a well for back upView attachment 11587
Am growing old, at 1 km from town, I want to build some rentalsHonestly you can do better, forget about rain fed agriculture. Just go for greenhouses, start at affordable level. Consultation is important.
Sitaki kufika.
A three bedroom house is enough for me. Kids will go to secondary School,then college after wakatafute kazi and may not like the place we live. At old age I will only require a shade and a bedroom.
The more reason why you can invest in food farmingAm growing old, at 1 km from town, I want to build some rentals
A man must never stop trying.Hizo mikono ni za mtu wa kuchuna chai!
Ulikuwa unafanya nini US? Wewe ni wale watu wa "i must build a snowman and eat mcdonalds before i die!"?
Ukakimbia Pennsylvania na miaka zako 43 na $387 mfukoni in the dead of winter.
Yes one part will be rentals and the other vegetables and fruits to make sure the tenants don't lack, but of course money firstThe more reason why you can invest in food farming
I like guests so much but baada ya kazi na urudi kwako. Unless kwako ni mbaliKwani haupendi wageni,just asking on a lighter note,hiyo farm iko wapi?nitembee Kenya.
MkiaWhat is @Kimakia upto?
Mkia
I like you bro but why are you giving prescriptions to somebody else who has not asked for them? Si wewe uishi maisha yako na wale wengine yao? Niki wee mani?Honestly you can do better, forget about rain fed agriculture. Just go for greenhouses, start at affordable level. Consultation is important.
Safi sanajenga bungalow iko na prayer room.