Fafanua...with your former colleagues being top of your worries.
Not easy,Kuna place contracts are taken very serious.
You can't show an organization like nis the middle finger and expect a smooth transition
You could be privy to a lot of sensitive operational stuff that your existence as a free atom could be a jeopardy to the operations and intelligence assets.Fafanua
Haha do you think kenya has sensitive operational stuff? The NIS is a political tool that is used to threaten mwananchi and political foes, not to protect themYou could be privy to a lot of sensitive operational stuff that your existence as a free atom could be a jeopardy to the operations and intelligence assets.
You're talking out of your ass.Haha do you think kenya has sensitive operational stuff? The NIS is a political tool that is used to threaten mwananchi and political foes, not to protect them
Tell me a success story from NIS or are those secret too?You're talking out of your ass.
Yes.Tell me a success story from NIS or are those secret too?
The none achievement is also a secret too and therefore you have no basis to provide the comment you did earlierYes.
You are wrong.The none achievement is also a secret too and therefore you have no basis to provide the comment you did earlier
nah mahn, it is you who is wrong, otherwise how do you explain the secrecy, in more developed countries they always say what they have achieved so far. But anyway, nakuelewa since here in Ke we are used to accepting mediocrityYou are wrong.
I understand why you feel the way you do. Even the personnel who work in these institutions were once civilians who shared the same sentiments. All I can say is it's far more complex than you think, and those agencies in developed countries are exactly like ours and in some respects they are far worse, except they offer some veneer of civility, openness and due process.nah mahn, it is you who is wrong, otherwise how do you explain the secrecy, in more developed countries they always say what they have achieved so far. But anyway, nakuelewa since here in Ke we are used to accepting mediocrity
I will forgive you for your ignorance. Join All shabab ama start tweeting about terrorism uone moshi. When was the last time you heard of a terrorist activity or massive drug pushing?Haha do you think kenya has sensitive operational stuff? The NIS is a political tool that is used to threaten mwananchi and political foes, not to protect them
Alshabab attack last year? And the countless attacks on police in the northern parts of Kenya? One i think even happened this year. Do you need a whole organisation to come after you if you start tweeting publicly that wewe ni alshabab, si the normal investigative police can handle that...I will forgive you for your ignorance. Join All shabab ama start tweeting about terrorism uone moshi. When was the last time you heard of a terrorist activity or massive drug pushing?